We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love the Hilton Hotel - Lisle, IL”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Lisle / Naperville
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Lisle
Certificate of Excellence
Chicago, IL
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Love the Hilton Hotel - Lisle, IL”
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Top rate experience, from the staff, the room - the bed was extremely comfortable, the drinks and the food were exceptional. Price was reasonable for the service and quality of food. Attended a friend's wedding and Helen, the event coordinator, made the event first class. The appetizers and food was excellent! the venue was very pleasant.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank VernaB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lislehotelmanager, General Manager at Hilton Lisle / Naperville, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Thank you for your feedback. We love you as well. We appreciate you staying with us and providing your feedback. See you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

702 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    351
    198
    96
    39
    18
See reviews for
156
82
30
365
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (84)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Commerce Township, Michigan
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2014

This hotel accommodated 10 reservations for our baseball team at a great rate at the last minute. We cancelled from the Sheraton because their pool was closed. The hotel and rooms were very nice and updated. The only problem we had all weekend was with breakfast on Sunday. The restaurant is shutdown for 30 minutes to set up for their brunch so we were unlucky on when we arrived to eat. We ate in the bar/lounge area which was a bit weird but worked out well. It was nice of the front desk to honor my Hiltonhonrs breakfast coupons as well.

Overall a great hotel for our group.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank T553KFbrianc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lislehotelmanager, General Manager at Hilton Lisle / Naperville, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to hosting your next visit in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Moure, North Dakota
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 June 2014

Attending a wedding and reception was the purpose of our stay. The hotel gave a good rate for the travelling family and friends. It is beautiful, traffic noise is at a mininum due to large awesome trees in the area and beautiful lawns and landscaping. Great variety at the breakfast and a delicious reception picked by the bride.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Loraine58458
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lislehotelmanager, General Manager at Hilton Lisle / Naperville, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centennial, CO, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 June 2014

I stayed 2 weeks at this hotel during corporate training, and enjoyed the stay. The bed was ery comfortable - only soft pillows, though. The breakfast buffet was very good, but some days the restaurant was closed with no notice, so couldn't always plan on eating there. Restaurant fare is good but pricey and limited in offerings - the bar & room service had additional offerings. Only one or two restaurants are within walking distance. Large corporate groups can fill the bar and restaurant during weekdays, and management could be better about staffing for these conditions. Shuttle service was very good, with scheduling, which is good because the Naperville area is not pedestrian friendly at all. Expect very few sidewalks and little access beyond the hotel. Summer weekends the hotel has many wedding parties, which strains staff capacity & limits your access to facilities and shuttle. Laundry services are provided, but no guest facility on site. I had 1-day turnaround on shirts and slacks. Pick what you need cleaned -- an associate sent a full load of laundry and got a bill over $100. Guest room doors close automatically, so there is lots of noise on guest halls during high traffic periods (e.g., 7-9 AM). Noise suppression between rooms was very good. AC control is by thermostat, so keeping it comfortable was easy. It took several minutes to get hot water for morning showers. Exercise room consisted of one line of 5-6 jogging machines, 1 elliptical. Bikers are out of luck (also nowhere to ride safely); the pool is indoors, and too small for laps. Traveling means limits & compromise; working within these limits still provided a good experience overall.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank Forrest V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lislehotelmanager, General Manager at Hilton Lisle / Naperville, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Thank you so much for the feedback. Thank you also for choosing us as your second home.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
32 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Stayed here for a conference in May. The room was very nice. We stayed on the club floor breakfast was nice as well as hot snacks in the evening. Parking was a bit of a problem due to the conference. The luncheon was quality food, the cheese cake was delightful.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank katb530
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lislehotelmanager, General Manager at Hilton Lisle / Naperville, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for taking the time and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
McKinney, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
86 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2014

I stay in Lisle more often that I care to for work and the Hilton is a very solid choice. The hotel is a bit dated but quite comfortable with one of the nicest restaurants in town, a big bar, a comfortable bed, and a decent gym. A great choice for the price.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lislehotelmanager, General Manager at Hilton Lisle / Naperville, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to seeing you soon again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 June 2014

I stayed at this Hilton during a business trip. We had a dinner meeting in the Lakeview Room off the bar area with a very accomadating waitstaff, as wella as a breakfast meeting the next morning. Nice hotel accomodations and friendly Service during my stay.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Tami B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lislehotelmanager, General Manager at Hilton Lisle / Naperville, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lisle
1.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Lisle near Naperville
1.0 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville
1.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Chicago Naperville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Sheraton Lisle Hotel
0.6 mi away
Chicago Marriott Naperville
Chicago Marriott Naperville
#7 of 18 in Naperville
409 reviews
1.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Lisle / Naperville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Lisle / Naperville

Property: Hilton Lisle / Naperville
Address: 3003 Corporate West Dr, Lisle, IL 60532-3603
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Lisle
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Lisle
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Lisle / Naperville 3.5*
Number of rooms: 309
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our award winning hotel will surpass your expectations, welcome to the Hilton Lisle/Naperville hotel. Located among Naperville hotels near Chicago, we're positioned just steps from several major corporation offices. Guests can swim laps all year round in our indoor pool, unwind in our whirlpool spa, and stay fit in our fully equipped fitness center. We offer complimentary shuttle bus service to local businesses, and feature an executive floor with executive lounge access. Also featured on property is the local favorite, Allgauer's restaurant. We can accommodate groups/meetings from 10 to 360 people in our flexible event space, perfect for weddings, social, and business events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Lisle / Naperville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Lisle / Naperville Hotel Lisle
Lisle Hilton Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing