We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Lisle / Naperville
Nearby Hotels
US$143
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$117
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Naperville Inn(Naperville)(Great Value!)
US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$172
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Motel 6 Naperville(Naperville)
US$48
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Naperville(Naperville)(Great Value!)
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (801)
Filter reviews
801 results
Traveller rating
398
221
115
45
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
398
221
115
45
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclub floorvery nice hotelthe hotel staffbusiness tripbreakfast buffetthe room was nicebed was comfortablegreat place to stayfitness centercookiesnice staypool and hot tubcoffee makerworkout roomshuttle servicenapervillewedding
Filter
Updating list...
535 - 540 of 801 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2014

My wife and I were married 3 years ago and stayed at this Hilton on our wedding night. We came back for our 2nd and 3rd anniversaries and will most likely continue to do so. The staff, the room and the restaurant experience have been great. Thank you!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Brian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lislehotelmanager, General Manager at Hilton Lisle / Naperville, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Thank you for allowing us to host your special event. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Wedding reception ruined my stay because of the amount of drunks being loud in the hallway. Also no parking because of the wedding reception. Not a good place for a business traveler. Too loud and the staff just shakes it off as "a wedding and that's what people do".

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank William G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lislehotelmanager, General Manager at Hilton Lisle / Naperville, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback concerning your recent visit with us. I am so sorry to hear of the noise issues you encountered while here. We try to make sure that our regular guests are placed in an area away from all of the wedding parties. It appears that we were not successful in your case and I am very sorry about this. Please contact me personally the next time you are in the area and I would like to personally see that your visit is PERFECT as every visit with us should be. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014 via mobile

Dispite being 30 years old property it has been nicely maintained. Though some confusions during the initial days but then it was really nice all the guys Lisa Krystal Jeremy Tom or Sam they had been very supportive an courteous , a bit of advise every guest in your hotel cannot have same etiquettes will stay if I visit next year.

Stayed: June 2014
Thank Nitin31monga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lislehotelmanager, General Manager at Hilton Lisle / Naperville, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Thank you for your feedback. We use this information to fine tune our service and accomodations. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Top rate experience, from the staff, the room - the bed was extremely comfortable, the drinks and the food were exceptional. Price was reasonable for the service and quality of food. Attended a friend's wedding and Helen, the event coordinator, made the event first class. The appetizers and food was excellent! the venue was very pleasant.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank VernaB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lislehotelmanager, General Manager at Hilton Lisle / Naperville, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Thank you for your feedback. We love you as well. We appreciate you staying with us and providing your feedback. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

This hotel accommodated 10 reservations for our baseball team at a great rate at the last minute. We cancelled from the Sheraton because their pool was closed. The hotel and rooms were very nice and updated. The only problem we had all weekend was with breakfast on Sunday. The restaurant is shutdown for 30 minutes to set up for their brunch so we were unlucky on when we arrived to eat. We ate in the bar/lounge area which was a bit weird but worked out well. It was nice of the front desk to honor my Hiltonhonrs breakfast coupons as well.

Overall a great hotel for our group.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank T553KFbrianc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lislehotelmanager, General Manager at Hilton Lisle / Naperville, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to hosting your next visit in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews