We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent stay at Hilton-Naperville”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Lisle / Naperville
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Lisle
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
“Excellent stay at Hilton-Naperville”
Reviewed 27 July 2014

I was there for a business conference. The hotel was extremely clean and the room was spacious and nice! Check in was friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend this hotel to both business and family travelers!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Sarah N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lislehotelmanager, General Manager at Hilton Lisle / Naperville, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback. We hope to see you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

716 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    354
    201
    101
    42
    18
See reviews for
160
83
30
373
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (85)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Great hotel, bar area was nice and food was pretty good as well. Pool and pool deck was perfect! Down fall, a ton of weddings including one I was attending = extremely loud at 3ish in the morning. Other than that I do recommend.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amber336
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lislehotelmanager, General Manager at Hilton Lisle / Naperville, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
Thank you for your feedback. Being the choice hotel for weddings in the area we see a great deal of people on the weekends. I apologize for the noise issues you had. We always have extra security on to address but we are not always able to control some of our guests and it is upsetting to us as well when other guests are disturbed. I appreciate you taking the time for the review and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis, United States
1 review
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Super hotel and employees Will be staying there again. We used hotel for a family reunion site. The hotel staff went above and beyond in making us feel welcome. Everyone was very pleased with service and accomodations.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Laura & Craig C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lislehotelmanager, General Manager at Hilton Lisle / Naperville, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mt holly nc, United States
1 review
Reviewed 16 July 2014

wrong room and very noisy. Made reservations for two days king room and at check in were informed that no rooms for my reservation were available.We reserved a king sized bed but were given a room with two full sized beds. Try to sleep with two people in a full...Had a drunk person scratch and bang at our door at 2am.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Scott N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lislehotelmanager, General Manager at Hilton Lisle / Naperville, responded to this review, 18 July 2014
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback concerning your recent visit. We apologize for not being able to provide your requested room type. We do everything possible to see that all requests are provided for but we are not always able to if guests decide to stay over an additional night. We also apologize for the noise and actions of the other guests. We had additional security on to address but at times it is difficult to control partygoers. We hope that you give us another opportunity in the future to demonstrate our true hospitality and accomodations. Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Golden, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 July 2014

Great rooms and impeccable service.
Clean, roomy and comfortable bed.
Free wifi- like real glass glasses and is a thoughtful step.
Quiet room and hotel was busy.
Nice work space at the desk.
Will stay again!

Room Tip: Deluxe room was great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kevin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lislehotelmanager, General Manager at Hilton Lisle / Naperville, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winfield, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 July 2014

It was a pleasure to stay here. All needs were met quickly, everyone was pleasant and willing to assist. The rooms were spacious. Beds were very comfortable. Staff was friendly. Food was excellent we will definitely stay here in the future.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank ReenMck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lislehotelmanager, General Manager at Hilton Lisle / Naperville, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louisville, United States
1 review
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Nice size rooms and comfortable beds, but no free wifi or fridges in the rooms. Breakfast for $15 on a weekday is steep and they failed to have bagels even thought lox was on the spread. Housekeeping was lax and the phone wasn't working upon checkin. They do have a free shuttle into Naperville which is convenient. The minor problems could be fixed but I wouldn't go back w/out free wifi.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lislehotelmanager, General Manager at Hilton Lisle / Naperville, responded to this review, 14 July 2014
Thank you very much for providing us feedback about your recent stay with us. I have taken steps to address each of your concerns to make sure they do not happen again. Although Hilton's policy is to charge for Internet at their full service properties I certainly would not want to lose your business over charging for Internet. I will see to it that on your next visit and all future visits Internet will be complimentary. We appreciate you staying with us when visiting the area and we certainly look forward to seeing you again. Thank you again for the feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lisle
1.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Lisle near Naperville
1.0 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville
0.1 mi away
Sheraton Lisle Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Chicago Naperville
1.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville
0.6 mi away
Chicago Marriott Naperville
Chicago Marriott Naperville
#7 of 18 in Naperville
411 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Lisle / Naperville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Lisle / Naperville

Property: Hilton Lisle / Naperville
Address: 3003 Corporate West Dr, Lisle, IL 60532-3603
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Lisle
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Lisle
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Lisle / Naperville 3.5*
Number of rooms: 309
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our award winning hotel will surpass your expectations, welcome to the Hilton Lisle/Naperville hotel. Located among Naperville hotels near Chicago, we're positioned just steps from several major corporation offices. Guests can swim laps all year round in our indoor pool, unwind in our whirlpool spa, and stay fit in our fully equipped fitness center. We offer complimentary shuttle bus service to local businesses, and feature an executive floor with executive lounge access. Also featured on property is the local favorite, Allgauer's restaurant. We can accommodate groups/meetings from 10 to 360 people in our flexible event space, perfect for weddings, social, and business events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Lisle / Naperville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Lisle / Naperville Hotel Lisle
Lisle Hilton Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing