We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
11
11
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
11
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 23 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2011

This charming little motel is a great place to stay. The rooms are clean and priced right. Motel is just minutes from Southern Illinois University - East. The food at the cafe is great and the patrons are friendly.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Johnnychgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2011

Good and clean, had lots of snow overnite but they had the walkways and parking lot cleared first thing in the am. Wonderful food there and people were very nice.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mom71702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2009

I have stayed here many times with work in Edwardsville. Save your money and have a nice breakfast. Quiet place and nice people

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nor36noc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2007

We came down from Appleton Wisconsin. While attending a wedding in St. Louis, my wife and I stayed 3 nights at the Inn. The room was clean and the people were friendly. The bed was comfortable and there was 1 free breakfast per room per day thrown in at their attached cafe'. The food at the cafe' was excellent and we were only 45 minutes away from our function in St. Louis. I would not hesitate to stay there again.

Stayed: August 2007
1  Thank deaunut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews