We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$60
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Spring Valley Inn(Spring Valley)
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
No availability for your dates from our partners
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
24
35
12
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
35
12
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbed was comfortablefruit cerealbp stationbit wornquiet locationhot breakfastindoor poolwater pressuregreat place to staynext morningtop floorrooms are cleaninterstatejacuzzicleanlinesselevatorlinens
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 79 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2012

This is the fourth time I've stayed at this hotel which is right off I-39 just north of I-80. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Large updated TVs and the beds are comfortable as well. The pool is medium sized and has a fitness center. The breckfast has a good variety of foods including fruit, yogurt, waffles, breads and pastries (individually wrapped), cereals, juices and coffee. The pleasant feeling by all the staff made for a pleasant stay. Fuel and restaurants are nearby.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TheBaldEagle52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2010

we are relocating to the area, the front desk staff was informative, the cleaning staff was great. the rooms were clean and smelled like hotels. the pool did have a problem but it was fixed with in a couple of days. Very nice hotel. Staff was very helpful to my girls who seem to run the hotel. They even allow animals which was a plus in our case. Excellent.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank misha1996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2010

while staying here with family upon check in the lady working the desk who was later found out to be the "manager" was complaining and very rude. she was telling about 10 to 12 guests how her night desk clerk called in with car trouble and his name is Danny and he is not this and bad that and i must tell you the whole experience was rather embarrassing to the point that i walked away. i later went down to the desk and spoke to Danny and apologized to him for the things i had to hear her say. very unprofessional and uncaring as to what other peoples problems are. i would never stay here again as long as she is working here still. i would like to report her to the owners but there is no way to reach them..

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank funforlife74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2010

The pool was absolutely filthy! Carpeting, bedspread...dirty....If we hadn't been so exhausted, we would have left. Don't recommend this hotel.

Stayed: December 2009, travelled as a couple
1  Thank gitpickerwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2008

The hotel hallways smell like bad body odor. Our bathroom ceiling was all brown, and had wallpaper torn away. The General Manager is rude, disrespectful and unaccomodating.

  • Stayed: October 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank rainbow1085
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews