We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Llandudno (Glan-Conwy) Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 April 2012

We stayed one night here. The room was large and clean. The staff were very friendly and welcoming and allowed me to check in early. We would stay here again,

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bs0ele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (787)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

695 - 701 of 787 reviews

Reviewed 16 April 2012

Staff were welcoming and friendly. Always made an effort to smile and say hello, especially to the children. Restaurant staff were very efficient and food was good and reasonably priced. Children's indoor play area available for the little ones and outside park (though was closed during our stay because of bad weather). Ten minutes drive from Llandudno town centre. Rooms were extremely clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was excellent - good selection at a great price.

Room Tip: Family rooms were very spacious for the same price as a double room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2012

Overall the standard Premier Inn rooms, but the restaurant is quite a poor choice for dinner. The breakfasts were great as usual though. We had a family room and it was more spacious than other Premier Inns we've stayed at in the past. The hotel staff was friendly and I really have no complaints other than the dinner menu and quality.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lauren C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2012

We were here for a wedding held at Boat Gardens about 3 miles away. This hotel was close by, a short taxi journey, and only a 5 min walk from train station.
I've found in my experience that premier inns have always come up trump and this was no exception. Had a comfortable nights sleep and was able to eat as much as i wanted for breakfast the next morning. They even let me have extra tea and milk at 1am in my slightly drunken state!

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aimeekitty84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2012

Asked reception for our window to be repaired, but it was done so for two nights slept in cold room, unfortunatly we were only able to book disabled rooms last minute, and if there was a disabled person in a cold room i would be very disappited, also the water temperature and pressure was poor, room 2 needs attention

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Djfinker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly L, Social Media at Premier Inn Llandudno (Glan-Conwy) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2012

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay, and we sincerely apologise that on this occasion our hotel did not meet your expectations. Your feedback is very much appreciated as it enables us to improve standards. Please be assured that the issues raised will be fully investigated. Thank you once again for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2012

I recently stayed at Premier Inn Llandudno (Glan- Conwy) and had a good nights sleep with my family and the staff where very friendly and helpful.
The pillow are very comfortable and my husband loves the beds as he suffers from back ache.
You get a good selection of food for the breakfast and get to eat as much as you like.
I will definatley stay again as it is good value for money and very clean too.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fatimashah786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2012

Staff genuinely friendly and helpful and rooms clean and comfortable. The beds and pillows are lovely!!! Good value and flexable breakfast and reasonable evening meal with two meals for a tenner. The buffet didn't look very appetising though. Would recommend and stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisanne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Llandudno Junction
1.7 mi away
Castle Hotel
Castle Hotel
#1 of 2 in Conwy
1,268 reviews
3.0 mi away
Travelodge Colwyn Bay
Travelodge Colwyn Bay
#1 of 2 in Colwyn Bay
542 reviews
3.4 mi away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#20 of 60 in Llandudno
1,270 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
The Quay Hotel & Spa
The Quay Hotel & Spa
#1 of 1 in Deganwy
2,656 reviews
3.6 mi away
Travelodge Llandudno Hotel
Travelodge Llandudno Hotel
#22 of 60 in Llandudno
888 reviews
1.3 mi away
Bodysgallen Hall & Spa
Bodysgallen Hall & Spa
#14 of 60 in Llandudno
706 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Llandudno (Glan-Conwy) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Llandudno (Glan-Conwy) Hotel

Address: Conway Road | Glan Conwy Corner, Llandudno Junction LL28 5LB, Wales
Region: United Kingdom > Wales > North Wales > Conwy County > Llandudno Junction
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Llandudno Junction
Price Range: £47 - £92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Llandudno (Glan-Conwy) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 69
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Minutes from Llandudno's award-winning beaches, Snowdonia National Park and Conwy Castle ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Llandudno (Glan-Conwy) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Llandudno (Glan- Conwy) Hotel Llandudno
Llandudno Premier Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing