We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Llandudno (Glan-Conwy) Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 March 2014

Stayed here with my brass band at the recent welsh regional competition. The hotel is in a great location between the mountains and Llandudno, very easy to get to! The rooms were clean, tidy with great beds and a very practical bathroom with lots of storage for shirts, uniform etc. We had food at the Brewers Fayre restaurant which had a great choice of high quality food, and one of the nicest hotel breakfasts I've had! Would definitely recommend!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oliwilliams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (821)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

550 - 556 of 821 reviews

Reviewed 28 March 2014

Hotel very good for 2 or 3 days.
Food at next door restaurant well below standard so shop around.
Room was comfortable and clean, usual premier inn standard.
Would suggest you eat out wherever your day trip takes you before returning to hotel


  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Phil E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

Hotel room clean and tidy and facilities excellent. Staff helpful. Very quiet. Good location for North Wales. Easy access to all major attractions. Very easy to locate and road transport links to North West and Midlands very good. No downside


  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank michael r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014

This is the third time we have stayed at this hotel in the last six months because we like it so much. It is in a lovely situation, 2 miles from Llandudno in the countryside. The staff are so friendly and helpful and the rooms are clean and pleasant. The Brewers Fayre restaurant next to the hotel provides excellent good value food. We definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SouthportFoxy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2014 via mobile

Amazing as ever ,staff very very helpful, the rooms were very clean and had everything we needed. Great restaurant attached and a fantastic breakfast all in all five star service and so reasonably priced ,just a short drive to Llandudno

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NJLMsalopian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

This hotel enjoys a great location (if you're travelling by car) as it is situated by the junction of the A55 and the A470. It's 10 minutes away from Llandudno and from Conwy, Betws-y-Coed is just half an hour from the hotel. The room was clean and spacious with a big tv screen. The only issue I had was the window. Though it's double glazing, the windows don't shut really well and you can still hear the traffic outside. It's still pretty quiet at night so it wasn't too much of a big deal for us.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank goldentrain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014

Great hotel for a clean, comfortable and affordable stay. Well situated for sightseeing and main routes access.Child, aged & disabled friendly hotel, with very pleaseant & helpful staff. The breakfast was a good selection for all tastes.





  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lulu3360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Llandudno Junction
3 mi away
Travelodge Colwyn Bay
Travelodge Colwyn Bay
#1 of 3 in Colwyn Bay
564 reviews
1.7 mi away
Castle Hotel
Castle Hotel
#1 of 2 in Conwy
406 reviews
1.8 mi away
The Quay Hotel & Spa
The Quay Hotel & Spa
#1 of 1 in Deganwy
2,793 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Karden House Hotel
Karden House Hotel
#19 of 60 in Llandudno
335 reviews
3.5 mi away
The Queens Hotel
The Queens Hotel
#33 of 60 in Llandudno
505 reviews
13.1 mi away
Premier Inn Rhuddlan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Llandudno (Glan-Conwy) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Llandudno (Glan-Conwy) Hotel

Address: Conway Road | Glan Conwy Corner, Llandudno Junction LL28 5LB, Wales
Region: United Kingdom > Wales > North Wales > Conwy County > Llandudno Junction
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Llandudno Junction
Price Range: £61 - £96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Llandudno (Glan-Conwy) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 69
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Minutes from Llandudno's award-winning beaches, Snowdonia National Park and Conwy Castle ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Llandudno (Glan-Conwy) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Llandudno (Glan- Conwy) Hotel Llandudno
Llandudno Premier Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing