We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Premier Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Llandudno (Glan-Conwy) Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 May 2014

A very nice welcoming hotel with clean rooms and friendly staff. The breakfast selection was excellent with plenty of choice and attentive staff. The only negative was a queue for the Coffee machine..


  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jerry A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (821)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

541 - 547 of 821 reviews

Reviewed 6 May 2014

I like the standard of the rooms and the comfort of the beds. My only minor gripe will always be the lack of full Internet Access. Most hotel chains now see this as an important part of the sales package and I can not understand why Premier Inn lag behind on this. That said this stay over 2 nights went well we were happy with the rooms, food both at breakfast and one evening meal and safety and security around the premises. Big thanks to Gavin for his support over the rooms and his cheerful approach whenever we spoke to him (I think he lived there as he did some hours) This hotel is handy for Llandudno and all the coastal resorts in North Wales and no problems with parking

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank walshy1160
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

great hotel, excellent friendly staff, comfy and large room for my family of 5. Brewers fayre meal was great and again great service from all staff, breakfast next morning yet again great. Only downside is its on a busy road and we heard a small amount of noise but it didnt disturb our children.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank J B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

We stayed for long Easter weekend and lived ever minute. Staff amazingly helpful.. Children welcomed with open arms! Which is a lovely feeling that they are not in the way! Food perfect we have stayed in lots of hotels and can honestly tell you this hotel is spot on . Rooms so comfy and fab size. Shower powerful and bath very deep! Bed is perfect with lots of pillows and tv on wall great size with remote.. Large kettle and mugs! Plenty of tea and coffee. Home from home!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sue D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

Just a quick review - this Premier Inn is amazing! It is a little bit pricey, yes, but please spend the extra for the comfort. The hotel was clean, quiet and modern. Also the bed! I hadn't been in such a comfy bed for as long as I can remember. There is a restaurant right next door which serves great food. We planned to visit Conwy and Llandudno and the hotel is perfectly situated to visit both places and quite a few other nearby i'd imagine. We went to Llandudno and were glad we didn't stay there after looking at the state of some of the guest houses. I'm looking forward to my next Premier Inn stay.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

As usual the Premier Inn Llandudno - Glan-Conwy lived up to its high standard. The service is great. The rooms are clean and the staff helpful and friendly without being in your face. The breakfast next door is very nice with plenty of choice. Highly recommend a stay there

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jean F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Stay for business or leisure, this is a good location for North Wales and Anglesey, just off the A55 at Llandudno Junction. Friendly and helpful staff as usual, with a busy Brewers Fayre attached. Would recommend to anyone travelling this area.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ian c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Llandudno Junction
3 mi away
Travelodge Colwyn Bay
Travelodge Colwyn Bay
#1 of 3 in Colwyn Bay
563 reviews
1.8 mi away
The Quay Hotel & Spa
The Quay Hotel & Spa
#1 of 1 in Deganwy
2,786 reviews
1.7 mi away
Castle Hotel
Castle Hotel
#1 of 2 in Conwy
401 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Karden House Hotel
Karden House Hotel
#19 of 60 in Llandudno
335 reviews
13.1 mi away
Premier Inn Rhuddlan
3.5 mi away
The Queens Hotel
The Queens Hotel
#33 of 60 in Llandudno
505 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Llandudno (Glan-Conwy) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Llandudno (Glan-Conwy) Hotel

Address: Conway Road | Glan Conwy Corner, Llandudno Junction LL28 5LB, Wales
Region: United Kingdom > Wales > North Wales > Conwy County > Llandudno Junction
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Llandudno Junction
Price Range: £59 - £94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Llandudno (Glan-Conwy) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 69
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Minutes from Llandudno's award-winning beaches, Snowdonia National Park and Conwy Castle ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Llandudno (Glan-Conwy) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Llandudno (Glan- Conwy) Hotel Llandudno
Llandudno Premier Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing