We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Llandudno (Glan-Conwy) Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 May 2014

Love the Premier Inns. Spotless as usual, peaceful. Lovely views and breakfast exceptional. Well worth the money. Especially good for a family of 3 or 4. Liked the fact that the childrens breakfast was buy one, get one free!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Beverley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (821)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

532 - 538 of 821 reviews

Reviewed 17 May 2014

Lovely Premier - we were in the annexe where all beds had new mattresses! Room very clean and comfortable. Huge car park. Great food with deals at pub and busy but quick and attentive service from all the staff. Conveniently situated for Snowdonia, Anglesey and lots of attractions. We will certainly go back.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nanette A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Spent a weekend at llandudno, our favourite place in the u.k.and premier inn is always our first choice.Comfy beds, quiet room, lovely restaurant but most important we had disabled parents with us. The disabled room with walk in shower was absolutely perfect for Dad. He was celebrating his 92nd birthday and suffers with his mobility. The room, space and facilities were perfect for him to enjoy the break. Well done Premier.


  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dawn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Good clean hotel. Staff friendly and helpful. Short drive to Conwy and Llandudno. On bus route. Used Brewers Fayre attached for evening meals as mainly pubs in locality or local towns. Excellent touring base.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gadab0uts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Stayed for 1 night with a young child, during a busy bank holiday weekend. Despite been very busy staff always polite and helpful. very clean and comfortable, good sized room, equipped with everything you need for a short stay. plenty of car parking available. Restaurant next door again very busy but service was good. Can not report any faults.


  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Louisemont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

We have just spent a long weekend at premier inn Llandudno and were impressed both with the hotel and attatched restaurant brewers fayre.
The hotel was clean, quiet and had very friendly and helpful staff.
The restaurant served excellent food and had a wide choice, also a good choice of drinks.
I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone thinking of staying in this area 10/10.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amysunflower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Would recommend this Premier Inn, staff very friendly and helpful, we had three days here with friends. The room was very clean, and quiet. It is close to LLandudno, and other places of interest. The food at the Brewers Fayre next door is excellent.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doreen I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Llandudno Junction
3 mi away
Travelodge Colwyn Bay
Travelodge Colwyn Bay
#1 of 3 in Colwyn Bay
564 reviews
1.7 mi away
Castle Hotel
Castle Hotel
#1 of 2 in Conwy
404 reviews
1.8 mi away
The Quay Hotel & Spa
The Quay Hotel & Spa
#1 of 1 in Deganwy
2,794 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Karden House Hotel
Karden House Hotel
#19 of 60 in Llandudno
335 reviews
3.5 mi away
The Queens Hotel
The Queens Hotel
#33 of 60 in Llandudno
505 reviews
13.1 mi away
Premier Inn Rhuddlan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Llandudno (Glan-Conwy) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Llandudno (Glan-Conwy) Hotel

Address: Conway Road | Glan Conwy Corner, Llandudno Junction LL28 5LB, Wales
Region: United Kingdom > Wales > North Wales > Conwy County > Llandudno Junction
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Llandudno Junction
Price Range: £61 - £96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Llandudno (Glan-Conwy) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 69
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Minutes from Llandudno's award-winning beaches, Snowdonia National Park and Conwy Castle ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Llandudno (Glan-Conwy) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Llandudno (Glan- Conwy) Hotel Llandudno
Llandudno Premier Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing