We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Bluejays
Southport, United Kingdom

Good for a stopover

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 30 Mar 2024
This Premier Inn was easy to find, with plenty of free parking. It’s convenient for Llandudno and Conwy. The check-in process was excellent, and booking the meal deal ( bed & breakfast) was good value and saved us going out to find somewhere to eat. The only negative was that overall, it felt a bit tired.
Date of stay: March 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Vio.com
0.9 miles from Premier Inn Llandudno (Glan-Conwy) hotel
Free parking
Restaurant
Booking.com
£230
  • Priceline
1.3 miles from Premier Inn Llandudno (Glan-Conwy) hotel
PremierInn.com
£56
  • Agoda.com
  • Trip.com
  • Vio.com
0.0 miles from Premier Inn Llandudno (Glan-Conwy) hotel
Free parking
Restaurant
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £314
  • Algotels
1.3 miles from Premier Inn Llandudno (Glan-Conwy) hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £114
  • Expedia.com
    £124
2.9 miles from Premier Inn Llandudno (Glan-Conwy) hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
3.4 miles from Premier Inn Llandudno (Glan-Conwy) hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
3.7 miles from Premier Inn Llandudno (Glan-Conwy) hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Clifton Villa Front Garden
Contact accommodation for availability.
3.6 miles from Premier Inn Llandudno (Glan-Conwy) hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
3.3 miles from Premier Inn Llandudno (Glan-Conwy) hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Llandudno Junction
Reviews (1,351)
Filter reviews
1,351 results
Traveller rating
700
386
156
66
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
700
386
156
66
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brewers fayre north wales pub next door large fan adjoining restaurant no air con petrol station road noise disabled room minute drive good nights sleep family room colwyn bay comfortable stay evening meal reception staff short stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,351 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2024

Suited our purpose as we were visiting family. Good value, well placed. Staff friendly and food available at good price. Wi-fi was not good which was disappointing but parking was good and it was quiet

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lorraineck
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 March 2024

Excellent premier inn have stayed there many times. Lovely staff comfortable rooms cannot fault any of it. It’s in such a good location to be able to visit wonderful north wales and all the attractions

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank apple502024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 March 2024

Daniel (Reception) was amazing, kind and went above and beyond to help us during our stay.
You couldn't ask for better customer service.
Nothing was too much trouble.
The booking staff were also really helpful and supportive of my needs.

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pumpkinlee2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 March 2024

The staff are an asset to this premier inn. The hotel is in need of a full refurbishment bathrooms are very tired. I have stayed at better Travelodges.The meal deal we paid for at the Brewers Fayre seemed a good deal at the time
but the meals are not that good and when the queue to order and pay with ten in front of you and only one barman it is very annoying. You have to have what is shown on the menu and you cannot mix and match ie swap chips for jacket potato as that would cost you another £4.00 only basic meals and a few drinks are included in the deal.

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank alecwest153
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 March 2024

this basic twin room was adequate for our stay. We were her for an army friends funeral. It was a shared twin room with myself and my colleague which made it better value for money and cut the cost of our stay in half as we shared the cost. Evening meals and breakfast tend to expand the cost of staying at Premier Inn's in general. We opted for the evening meal only. The first night was fine, however, my choice on the second night was a mistake, which was the chicken and pulled ham pie. Yuck! is the best way to describe it. I did bring this to the attention of our server who offered me another meal which I declined. I was offered a free drink which I did accept. I use premier Inns most of my times away but the beefeater menus are much better.

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews