We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Motel 6 Moline
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn Moline Airport(Moline)(Great Value!)
US$67
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveller rating
27
41
35
49
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
41
35
49
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanright next doorthe general managerlaundry facilitydesk clerkthe quad citieswould stay here againeasy accessstaff was very friendlypropertymallvanity
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 197 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2013

I stay in the area every other month, i. Had been staying at the motel 6 but but was approached by the manager here and he offered to match my rate to come try the Super 8 on my next trip. For the price everything was great, and the staff where amazing. This is my 2nd time back and will continue to stay here. Yes it's not the ritz but you get quiet night sleep, nice shower, cup yogurt with good internet, cannot ask for more.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
Thank Exlon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traveler6310, General Manager at Motel 6 Moline, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2013

Thank you for sharing your visit with Tripadvisor. I was thrilled to get your business, and knew as with most everyone that stays with us, that you would be more than impressed with the value of amenities we offer for the price paid. I look forward to seeing you and thank you for your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Traveler6310, General Manager at Motel 6 Moline, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Traveler6310, General Manager at Motel 6 Moline, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Traveler6310, General Manager at Motel 6 Moline, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 September 2013

Smelled of smoke in the hallways, and the outside entry door near our room was kept unlocked. Don't plan to stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Bonita M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traveler6310, General Manager at Motel 6 Moline, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2013

Thank you for your review, we are sorry you had a smoke smell in our hallway. We do offer smoking rooms but do not allow people to smoke in public spaces, fear someone may have rudely walked the hall smoking and we do our best to stop and evict these people, sometimes one can sneak by. The entry door is being repaired, while I know this doesn't affect anyone's stay as our room doors have the highest level in security with auto deadbolts and all, we want to give you the peace of mind you expect. Thank you again, I hope even though you stated you would not stay again that for the right deal you would give us another chance to win you over.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews