We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to bring the family”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Moline
Certificate of Excellence
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great Place to bring the family”
Reviewed 23 August 2013 via mobile

This was a quiet, clean and comfortable hotel. They have a shuttle to and from the airport, or you can walk to the airport which is across the street. We never heard the airplanes leave at all during our stay, the hotel was so quiet. It has a great swimming pool and hot tub, the gym is small but adequate. The best part of this hotel is their full service breakfast in the morning. Fresh waffle which you can make, eggs, sausage, bacon, potatoes, bagels, toast, and muffins! Lots more too! Far to much to mention, and it's all included! It is close to everything. A great place to bring the family! All the rooms are suites, so you have a bedroom with a small living area attached, a bar with frig., and bath.

Stayed August 2013
Helpful?
Thank PG1115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton1_10, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this review, 25 August 2013
Thank you for the great review. Im glad you enjoyed the breakfast. We constantly look at the ways to improve our breakfast. We hope to see you and your family again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

486 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    310
    137
    27
    7
    5
See reviews for
169
83
32
161
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wydaho
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 August 2013 via mobile

Stayed here on our way across the US on I-80 (even though this is off of I-280 which is a belt route around Davenport/Moline). Hotel is visible from the freeway, and is right by the airport. Hotel was clean, staff was helpful, breakfast was good (typical Hampton breakfast). In my opinion, it appeared to be the safest & cleanest hotel in the area.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HarkinBanks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton1_10, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this review, 25 August 2013
Thank you for the kind review. We take pride in our customer service and its always great to hear that our staff provided that.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 22 August 2013

I was very impressed with this hotel. It was very clean, the beds were comfortable, and the staff was friendly. I will definately stay at this hotel again if I am in the area. I have stayed in other Hampton Inn hotels and this one so far has been the best. I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Renee_2264
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton1_10, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this review, 25 August 2013
Thank you for the great review. We have a great cleaning staff here and Im glad you enjoyed your stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leesburg, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 August 2013

Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean and modern rooms. Good breakfast with great coffee and tea selection. Good nearby restaurants, including BBQ across the street and local "airport" lounge around the corner. Very good freeway access.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton1_10, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this review, 15 August 2013
Thank you for the great review. There are some great restaraunts in the area that we can recommend and we do take pride in our customer service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winterset, United States
1 review
Reviewed 12 August 2013

Nice clean rooms. Easy in and out. This hotel is usually full through the week... so book in advance. Rooms are quiet and cool. I will be back. The lobby is under construction, but near completion. Front desk staff are very helpful.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton1_10, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this review, 15 August 2013
Thank you for the great review. Im glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madison, Wisconsin
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 August 2013

Super Friendly and welcoming staff. Great location. I have stayed at this hotel because it is close to my family. Plus the free breakfast, pool and hot tub are all nice. It is right next to the airport too and easy to get around.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Nicholas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton1_10, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this review, 15 August 2013
Thank youi for the great review. Im very glad to hear that the customer service was top notch. We take pride in our customer service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal Lake, United States
1 review
Reviewed 12 August 2013

The only chain of hotels that I've experienced confidence in making use of the top comforter and didn't squirm at the thought of sleeping in the sheets. Clean bathroom, decent complimentary breakfast, and friendly staff to address any issues. My room key wasn't functioning when I checked in, and I was cranky from my day of traveling to get there. I didn't appreciate having to drag my butt back downstairs with all my luggage to get it reactivated/fixed, however the woman working at the front desk was very helpful, polite and got it fixed right away.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Deborah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton1_10, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this review, 14 August 2013
Thank you for the great review. Its always great to hear that we are doing as well as you say we did. We do take pride in the cleanliness of our hotel and our great housekeeping staff. Its even better to hear that our customer service was top notch. Thank you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moline hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Moline - Quad Cities
0.6 mi away
Comfort Inn Moline - Quad Cities
3.7 mi away
Radisson on John Deere Commons
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Moline Airport
3.8 mi away
Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center - Moline
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Moline Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport
Address: 2450 69th Ave, Moline, IL 61265-9745
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > Moline
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Moline
#2 Family Hotel in Moline
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport Hotel Moline
Hampton Inn And Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport
Hampton Inn Moline
Moline Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing