We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport
Ranked #3 of 15 Hotels in Moline
Certificate of Excellence
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Hampton Inn Moline”
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Everything was +10. I would stay here again and recommend this hotel to my family and friends. Excellent location, service, clean and comfortable beds. Very good "free" breakfast and value for your money.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank amarandi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton1_10, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this review, 14 October 2013
Thank you for the review. We take pride in our customer service and our facility. We hope to see you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

467 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    295
    134
    27
    6
    5
See reviews for
163
75
32
158
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
United States
1 review
Reviewed 25 September 2013

Yet another great experience at a Hampton Inn as expected. Extremely clean, friendly, easy to access, business center was easily accessed and no issues with equipment. Will definatley stay at this hotel when in town again.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Stefanie Susan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton1_10, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this review, 28 September 2013
Thank you for the review. Im glad everything was up to your expectations. We hope to see you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joliet, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2013

Great treatment and check in efficiency. I had a late check in and was able to be in my room quickly and efficiently. I would stay here any time I am in the area. The free breakfast is an excellent plus, as was the quality and speed of the FREE internet access.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Clayton S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton1_10, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this review, 28 September 2013
Thank you for the review. We take pride in our customer service and its always good to hear when we are providing that. Thank You
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wolf Point, Montana
Level Contributor
176 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 September 2013

This hotel is literally in the parking lot of the airport and an easy walk. We met Ana at the Front Desk...most personable and very helpful. She offered several dining options as well as things to do in the area. We had a great time and will return to this hotel for future business travel!!

Room Tip: Always stay at the end of the hall...away from the elevators.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SheriffBTJustice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton1_10, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this review, 15 September 2013
Thank you for the great review! Its good to hear that our front desk is providing great service. ill pass along the kudos to Ana.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wheaton, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 September 2013

The check in and check out was very quick. We were both pleased with the cleanliness of our room. And I like fact that it had 2 pairs of room darkening drapes. The hotel was quiet. We never heard any airplane noise or hall noise. We both had a great night's sleep. The breakfast was good, but the eggs were somewhat dry and disappointing. I also wish they included a low fat plain Greek yogurt on their breakfast bar. My spouse is a runner and was comfortable running in the parking lot.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Christine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton1_10, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this review, 9 September 2013
Thank you for the kind review. Im glad everything was good for your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
175 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 August 2013

After my superb experience at the nearby Muscatine, IA Hampton, my stay at Moline was a disappointment. The entire hotel was undergoing renovation; likely it was more than due. I stayed at this same property in 2008 and considered it "Excellent" at the time. Hopefully it will again become so.

I thought my room was a little small (compared to newer Hamptons) and while I found nothing "Wrong" the construction all around the hotel gave me the feeling of dust and made me feel creepy.

I stayed the night before a morning flight and I will say that the airport terminal is extremely close. I wouldn't recommend it due to traffic, but it would be easily walkable.

I could never get hooked up to the wireless on my Kindle (never had an issue anywhere else - in fact, the next morning at the airport it connected effortlessly) and I was concerned I wouldn't have anything to read on the flight home. The front desk person tried to help but they were not knowledgeable about this type of issue.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank startraindd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton1_10, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this review, 9 September 2013
Id like to apologize for the condition of the hotel. We are undergoing renovations and unfortuanately it can get a little dusty. I will also work with the front desk on troubleshooting internet problems. Again sorry for the problems and we hope to see you again sometime.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 August 2013

I was a little worried about the remodel notice I received. When I got to the hotel everything was clean and you could barely notice that they where renovating the hotel.
My room was impeccable! The room size was also larger than the usual Hampton room. Service was great as well, I even got a call from the hotel manager mid afternoon to see how my check in process went and how I found my room. Great touch :)

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank H_Farias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton1_10, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this review, 9 September 2013
Thank you for the review! Im glad the service wa top notch. Its always great to hear that. Our renovation is almost done and we hope you come back to see the finished product.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moline hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Moline - Quad Cities
0.6 mi away
Comfort Inn Moline - Quad Cities
3.8 mi away
Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center - Moline
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Moline Airport
3.7 mi away
Radisson on John Deere Commons
0.5 mi away
Best Western Airport Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport
Address: 2450 69th Ave, Moline, IL 61265-9745
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > Moline
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Moline
#2 Family Hotel in Moline
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport Hotel Moline
Hampton Inn And Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport
Hampton Inn Moline
Moline Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing