We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing time and wonderful staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Moline
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 November 2013 via mobile

We had our wedding at a local site,but used the Hampton as our HQ. The staff, leading up to, during, and after were phenomenal. They helped us square away a number if reservations, helped with last minute issues, and were constantly going out of their way to help us.

Stayed: November 2013
Thank Drifter123go
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton1_10, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2013

Thanks so much for the great review! Im glad we took care of you and your wedding guests and its always good to hear how well our staff does. Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (525)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

382 - 388 of 525 reviews

Reviewed 14 November 2013

Quality hotel, clean, comfortable bed, nice linens, bathroom was spacious, unique room layout made it feel a little more like home. The desk was large and outlets plentiful. I was concerned I would deal with airport noise but it was not an issue. I would stay again!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Gretchen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton1_10, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2013

Thank you for the great review! Yes we are on airport property but can rarely hear the noise. Im gald you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013

I recently stayed at the Hampton Inn & Suites in Moline, Ill. From the moment I arrived until I left, the experience was wonderful. My room was clean, fresh, and comfortable. My television selections were through DirecTV and were plentiful and great. The breakfast was well done. And for a hotel that is right on an airport, I never heard a single plane from my room. The wifi was not the strongest in my third floor space, but the computers in the business center more than made up for that.

Room Tip: I highly recommend the King Bed mini-suites.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brent B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton1_10, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2013

Thanks for the great review. Im sorry you had issues with the wifi, I will have that checked out. Im glad the business center worked out for you and Im glad you enjoyed the stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013

Room was clean and luxurious. This is a new facility located at the Quad Cities (Moline, IL) airport. Everything we wanted was included in the amenities from indoor heated pool and exercise room to hot continental breakfast. Staff was extremely polite.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton1_10, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2013

Thanks for the great review. Its always great to see the staff did a great job and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2013

I slept well, felt safe, the room was clean, and the staff friendly. I stay 100 nights a year, in hotels, so I have a lot to compare with. This hotel is close to the Iowa border so I crossed the bridge just to say I'd been to Iowa. I didn't see much....

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton1_10, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2013

Thank you for the great review. Im glad you felt safe and its alwyas great to hear that our staff did a great job.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2013

Even though this motel is right next to the municipal airport, you would never know it. Room was very quiet, roomy and comfortable & was extremely clean. We heard the front desk tell another guest that the entire motel had been recently remodeled. Our room was modern with sleek furniture & a contemporary style that was very non-motel feeling! Open concept layout. Pretty much all one big room except for shower & toilet area. Bed was very comfortable & large flat screen TV was on a swivel in the middle of the room so you could either watch from the bed or the living room area, which made it really nice. Service was great. Breakfast was really excellent, the day we were there, they served omelets & they were so good I had two! Food was hot, oatmeal could be jazzed up with available brown sugar, nuts, raisins, etc. Location was great. There was an excellent Steak House across the street & easy access to I-74 and Route 6. All kinds of stores, etc in the general vacinity.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Terry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton1_10, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2013

Thank you for the great review. Im glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for letting everyone on Tripadvisor know the great amenities we have here. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

This was a wonderful hotel, one of the best we've ever stayed in. It was exceptionally clean. The desk attendant was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was kept well stocked and it was very clean.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Wayne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton1_10, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2013

Thank you for the great review. We take pride in our customer service so its always great to hear that the service was good. We have a great housekeeping and breakfast staff, Im glad you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moline hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Moline - Quad Cities
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Moline - Quad Cities
3.7 mi away
Radisson on John Deere Commons
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center - Moline
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Moline Airport, IL
2.2 mi away
Residence Inn Moline Quad Cities
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport

Address: 2450 69th Ave, Moline, IL 61265-9745
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > Moline
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Moline
#2 Family Hotel in Moline
Price Range: £69 - £99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport Hotel Moline
Hampton Inn And Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport
Hampton Inn Moline
Moline Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing