We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Moline
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 May 2014

This was a nice hotel within walking distance to the airport which is what I needed. The only downside is this hotel is not near very many places to eat. There is a BBQ place across the street but I was told to stay away from it. I would stay there again but make sure you get dinner before settling in. Staff was very friendly

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martin_from_Colorado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morgan W, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2014

Thank you for your kind review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (517)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

318 - 324 of 517 reviews

Reviewed 21 May 2014

We stayed in this hotel for two nights with our travel baseball team. The kids loved the pool. The adults enjoyed the lobby :) Breakfast each morning was quick and delicious. Most important ... our room was clean and quiet :)))

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Julie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morgan W, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very pleased that you enjoyed all that our hotel has to offer. We look forward to your next trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Hotel staff was accommodating during availability and check-in process. Nice, quiet, clean, close to our destination. Breakfast was fine; breakfast staff accommodating. Would stay at this hotel if in the area again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 269sandrah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morgan W, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2014

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to the Quad Cities.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

Very nice decor and comfortable clean rooms. Staff is very friendly and helpful. This location provides a shuttle service to the terminal but the location is within walking distance.Convenient to the terminal, local restaurants and mall. Have stayed here many time and is my prefered hotel in the Moline area.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joseph S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morgan W, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very pleased that you enjoy staying at our property. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Hotel staff willing to help out. They even treat you like u are a guest in their home. Something you don't see everyday. Hotel and rooms are very clean. May be a little bit more than other hotels but is well worth the extra money. Even located right next to the airport. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Even my family.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Justin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morgan W, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey about your recent experience at the Hampton Inn & Suites Moline Airport. We are so pleased to hear that you felt welcomed and enjoyed your stay.

We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

My family and I went to visit our son for Easter Weekend. I booked our stay at the Hampton Inn based on the reviews on TripAdvisor. We were not disappointed. Room was clean, Staff was helpful, Breakfast was awesome, Family and I had great time in the pool. Pool could have been larger, and benches behind beds seemed a little rickety to sit on. However our overall experience was outstanding and I would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jeff S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morgan W, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2014

Thank you for your kind review. We value your opinion and appreciate the 5 star review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the cleanliness and amenities our hotel has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

Incoming Desk Clerk very helpful and pleasant. Hotel was very clean and nice. At a reasonable price. Rooms were very nice and clean. Fitness facility was clean and well maintained. I will definitely return to this hotel on my next visit to the Quad Cities area.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank George S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morgan W, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We value your feedback and apreciate the 5 star review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the service quality and cleanliness of our hotel. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moline hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Moline - Quad Cities
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Moline - Quad Cities
3.7 mi away
Radisson on John Deere Commons
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Moline Airport
3.8 mi away
Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center - Moline
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Moline Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport

Address: 2450 69th Ave, Moline, IL 61265-9745
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > Moline
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Moline
#2 Family Hotel in Moline
Price Range: £71 - £122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport Hotel Moline
Hampton Inn And Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport
Hampton Inn Moline
Moline Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing