We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Radisson
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$72
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn Moline Airport(Moline)(Great Value!)
US$60
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (536)
Filter reviews
536 results
Traveller rating
343
150
30
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
343
150
30
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbusiness centerwould definitely stay here againno exceptionbreakfast staffroom was cleancomplimentary breakfastexercise roomquad cityfridge and microwaveoatmealstaff was friendlybreakfast barfitness centerwould highly recommend this hoteleasy accessacross the street
Filter
Updating list...
322 - 327 of 536 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2014

This hotel was very clean and quite comfortable. We have been on the road for two weeks, and this was the perfect end for our last day. We left another hotel that was over priced and quite run down, to find this gem was what we needed! The staff was very friendly, breakfast was good, and the amenities great!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vacation4Me2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morgan W, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you great service and amenities to make the end of your trip a little bit better. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hampton Inn & Suites Moline on your next trip to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

This Hampton is conveniently located at the airport. It is very clean, has a great business center and workout room. The beds are comfortable and the linens standard Hampton fare. The staff is friendly. You will not be disappointed with this facility.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Nana5864
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morgan W, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014

Overnight stay at this hotel on our way to Colorado. Got a king size bed room and it was clean, bed was comfortable and bathroom shower had good pressure. Love the free breakfast in the morning. Extra bath, hand, and washcloth towels were provided as well. It was close to restaurants and the John Deere Commons area. Loved the hotel. Would recommend!!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank tb391477
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morgan W, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2014

Thank you for your 5 star review and recommendation! We are very happy that you enjoyed your clean room and that the staff was accommodating. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Moline.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Extremely helpful and courteous staff. Only minutes away from the airport. Has a shuttle from the airport to the hotel. Free breakfast with many options to choose from. Since we arrived so late the shuttle was not running, but the staff called a taxi for me and my daughter because my luggage was very heavy and my daughter is handicapped and could not walk to the hotel. The taxi arrived very quickly and we were there in no time at all. We were also given free sodas and water and was also offered snacks to bring back to our room.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Lillian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morgan W, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel based on your recent stay. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our service and had an excellent stay. We look forward to hosting your family again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

This is a new property adjacent to the Quad City airport and I-74. The staff was very helpful and the room was just right. A great value as well. The A/C seemed to be tricky to operate with one button for lower temps and another for higher temps. Why not have a normal Thermostat and let me set the temp I want to be maintained?
They have a very pleasant area for breakfast and they supply USA Today and a local paper as well.
Parking is ample and the rooms as clean as are the public areas.
Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mrjack37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morgan W, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel based on your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you were pleasantly surprised with our staff and amenties. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews