We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Moline Airport
Ranked #7 of 16 Hotels in Moline
Reviewed 11 November 2013

We have stayed at this hotel for years now and always have had a good stay. Cost is reasonable for the area. When there were problems, the staff took care of the situation. Over the years the breakfast has changed but still good. There are two things about this hotel that are problems, first it does not have an elevator for the second floor and all the suites are on the second floor. Second problem is the parking during certain hours. They share a parking lot with a restaurant, so when the restaurant is busy no parking on that side of the hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (420)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

316 - 322 of 420 reviews

Reviewed 11 November 2013

Excellent service, accessible to businesses, conveniently located. The breakfast is sufficient, there are numerous restaurants within a short distance of the hotel. There is a mall within a mile of the hotel. Cable television is good.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2013

Clean and impressed with an improvement on the shower - has enough pressure. The staff was very attentative and helpful. The beds are not the most comfortable - not a true pillow-top but will do for a couple of days.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Hotel and room were excellant. Would have liked to be informed I was getting a handycap room, even though I did not ask for one. Staff was very friendly and willing to be of help. Room was clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Glen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013

This motel was a most welcome end of a difficult plane trip. It was extremely clean, well decorated and I liked the look of it very much. The desk people were most helpful. In spite of the highway in front of it, it was very quiet. The breakfast was fine. The motel was an extremely good value for the money.

Room Tip: Ask for a room at the back.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dorermi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2013

We checked in on Saturday, Oct. 12, 2013 for my graduation at the iWireless Center, and the hotel was very neat and clean from the street into the lobby. I can't THANK Dianah(sp), Lisa, and Ray for making us feel so at home. They were more than willing to accommodate our stay. If you are traveling through the area and need somewhere to rest your head, please consider the LaQuinta Inn Moline Airport location. Thanks for all you do!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eboni9414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
1
Reviewed 24 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moline hotels
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Moline - Quad Cities
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Moline – Quad Cities
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Moline - Quad Cities
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn Moline
Fairfield Inn Moline
#10 of 16 in Moline
103 reviews
3.7 mi away
Radisson on John Deere Commons
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Moline Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Moline Airport

Address: 5450 27th St, Moline, IL 61265-9716
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > Moline
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Moline
#7 Business Hotel in Moline
Price Range: £44 - £47 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Moline Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn Moline Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Moline Airport Hotel Moline
La Quinta Moline
Moline La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing