We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Kids love it” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sky High Sports, Naperville Il

Sky High Sports, Naperville Il
Naperville
Level Contributor
52 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Kids love it”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 October 2013

Fun while exercising. I wish I had a place like this when I was a kid. You pay by the hour and have many different options. # different areas to go to. One large area with like 10-5 trampolines put together and the sides have trampolines angled up so you can jump off of them as well. Playing dodgeball on trampolines is a favorite. They have staff referee the games in this area. They also have foam pits you can jump off a trampoline and do you favorite trick while landing softly into the foam pit. Basically this place has tons of trampolines to jump and have fun.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank 1DutchmanNaperville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    15
    2
    2
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Chase510
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great fun for the whole family!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 October 2013

I found Sky High Sports through Groupon and bought some jump time for my kids. The teenagers stayed in the dodgeball area the whole time and absolutely loved it. They were having so much fun that my husband bought some jump time so he could join in.

They had a separate space for kids six and under, and my four year old daughter had a blast!

They seem to run a lot of specials through Groupon, Living Social, etc. Also check their website - we saw they had a great deal for "after dark" -- a great rate to jump from 8-11 that was just for older kids. My teens insisted on going back for more!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Darcie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great fun!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2013

Very fun and great for all ages!!! Kids have loads of fun jumping on the trampolines, into a foam pit, or my personal favorite: dodgeball! The staff is super fun and easygoing and will even know kids on a first name basis! Did I mention it is also a great form of exercise? (Just be sure that young kids stay a safe distance away from older children and adults for sometimes they will be doing some hardcore flips and stuff...) Otherwise, have fun jumping!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank MikeDC28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mount Pleasant, Michigan
Level Contributor
153 reviews
38 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“My wife and kids really liked this place...fun for all ages and a great workout!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2013

There are trampolines covering the floors, and the walls! My 5 and 8 year olds loved bouncing across the floor, off the wall and into the foam pit. It's a great workout too! Really cool place and a fun way to spend an hour or two with the family.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank garci1r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
65 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great place for all ages”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2013

First time we have ever been to a place like this, my son who is 12 loved it! He loved that he could play dodgeball and jump freely into the foam pit all while getting some air from the trampolines. The only thing that was missing from this location was basketball nets. The price was very reasonable, I bought him an hour at first to see how he would like it and to see how tired he would be after that hour and he insisted on another hour. He probably would have jumped for another several hours if I would have let him. It was so easy to add another hour and cheap too! Will definately be a new place for us to go, even as a family. Next time we all will jump that is for sure!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank KSimenas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sky High Sports, Naperville Il also viewed

 

Been to Sky High Sports, Naperville Il? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing