We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Naperville - mini Chicago”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn Chicago Naperville
Ranked #3 of 18 Hotels in Naperville
Certificate of Excellence
Naperville, United States
1 review
“Naperville - mini Chicago”
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Naperville is a great city. Plenty of restaurants and shopping stores. I did a triathlon at Centennial Park perfect location. Easy on off access to the tollways. It was my third time staying at this hotel because of the location and great price.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Catherine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

535 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    246
    175
    69
    30
    15
See reviews for
154
102
37
203
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Downingtown, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2014

I travel to Illinois on business 3 to 4 times a year. I have always stayed at the Hampton Inn in Naperville. My experience at Hampton has always been excellent. The accommodations are very good. I have never experienced any issues with my reservation regardless of when I arrive. There is always some at the front desk and they are available to assist in any way.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Terry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 June 2014

This Hampton Inn is not very well maintained. The hallways were dirty and there was food all over the floor and tables in the breakfast area. There appeared to be a sufficient amount of staff available, but they did nothing to clean any of the common areas. I thought my room was clean until I opened the night stand drawer and found it stuffed full of used tissues. Also, the guest room doors were badly scuffed and the pool was full of debris from the surrounding trees. I will look for a different place to stay on my next trip to Naperville.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naperville, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 June 2014

The room was really nice, clean and quite, sheets were really soft bed was hard, shower pressure was good but you could not move the shower head. Staff was really nice and we even got to check in early.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Todd S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Twin Lakes, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Can"t say enough about this hotel. I travel more than then your normal pleasure traveler and it far exceeds any of the hotels I have ever been at. The employees went out of there way for all of us. Spent four days in Naperville, IL. and every day was a pleasure. The rooms were clean, beds comfortable, breakfast was better than most help your self breakfast's. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank packer80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edison, United States
1 review
Reviewed 16 May 2014

The Hampton Inns provide a clean friendly atmosphere and is great value for your money. It is not a luxury hotel but provides basic amenities. The free WiFi is a great draw. The rooms are clean and neat and quite adequate.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Cecil M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, United States
1 review
Reviewed 16 May 2014

We were satisfied very much with our stay at THE HAMPTON INN Naperville. The staff were happy and accomadating to our needs. The hotel was clean and relaxing to hang out in. The BREAKFAST was delicious and plenty of variety .

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Cheryl R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naperville hotels
0.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Naperville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Chicago Naperville
Courtyard Chicago Naperville
#9 of 18 in Naperville
159 reviews
2.4 mi away
Hotel Indigo Naperville Riverwalk
0.5 mi away
Chicago Marriott Naperville
Chicago Marriott Naperville
#7 of 18 in Naperville
416 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Chicago Naperville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Chicago Naperville

Property: Hampton Inn Chicago Naperville
Address: 1087 E Diehl Rd, Naperville, IL 60563-1485
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > Naperville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Naperville
#4 Romantic Hotel in Naperville
#6 Family Hotel in Naperville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Chicago Naperville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Chicago Naperville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Chicago Naperville Hotel Naperville
Hampton Inn Naperville
Naperville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing