We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Restfull Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn Chicago Naperville
Ranked #4 of 18 Hotels in Naperville
Certificate of Excellence
Rives Junction, United States
1 review
“Restfull Stay”
Reviewed 8 August 2014

The person who checked us in was very friendly and very helpful. You could tell she was very experienced in what she did. She was very willing to answer any questions you might have. The accomodations were very clean, neat and enjoyable. My daughter and I had plenty of room to move around without running into each other. The gentleman who drove the schuddle to the Danada House was very friendly and very helpful as well. We had a very good experience. I experienced a very restful stay. The bed was firm enough and the pillows were thick and fluffy. Very comfortable!!!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Nancy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

503 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    231
    165
    66
    28
    13
See reviews for
146
93
35
193
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Dirty hotel. Halls and elevators filthy. Needs a good vacuuming and carpet shampooing. Gym equipment did not work - machines were out of order. Slow check in. Hotel needs some maintenance and a deep cleaning.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stevensville, United States
1 review
Reviewed 3 August 2014

I think I have found that Hampton is pretty consistant with their brand. The rooms and facilities are normally the same. I think this Hampton is a notch below the regular Hampton Inns I stay in but still good for a business stay.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mike W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Omaha, Nebraska
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Hotel is in a great location, Plenty of restaurants close by, staff is excellent, Breakfast itmes need to improve, Pool and excersise center is very clean and all machines in working order. overall a very nice and very clean hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Joseph N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naperville- Chicago, United States
1 review
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Nice and quiet place. Nice decorum. The staff was very friendly. They have a continental breakfast that is nice also. Beds slept really comfortable. I wish all the rooms had a microwave and fridge but they don't. Didn't use the pool. Overall I was happy with my stay.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Marcella C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
1 review
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Overall, this is an older Hampton Inn hotel that is in need of updates/renovation.

PROS:
Quiet
Friendly staff

CONS:
No microwave
No fridge
Small bathrooms
Old mattresses
Old TV (very few HD channels)
Elevators are very hot, and run slow

Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank earthsuiter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naperville, United States
1 review
Reviewed 21 July 2014

This facility is very out of date, The lobby sports 70's orange and black carpeting. The cheesy polyester duvet was not comfortable, and there was no other blanket provided. The room had dingy lighting and dreary furnishings. The breakfast was tolerable but did not include any fresh fruit. Treadmill and stair stepper were out of commission. Hotel had only one computer terminal, which was hogged by rude guest for 2 hours. No safe in room. Are you kidding?

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Joe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naperville hotels
0.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Naperville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Hotel Arista at CityGate Centre
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Chicago Naperville
Courtyard Chicago Naperville
#9 of 18 in Naperville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 156 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel Indigo Naperville Riverwalk
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Chicago Naperville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Chicago Naperville

Property: Hampton Inn Chicago Naperville
Address: 1087 E Diehl Rd, Naperville, IL 60563-1485
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > Naperville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Naperville
#4 Romantic Hotel in Naperville
#6 Family Hotel in Naperville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Chicago Naperville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Chicago Naperville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Chicago Naperville Hotel Naperville
Hampton Inn Naperville
Naperville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing