We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Would not ask for a better travel experience.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Naperville Inn
Ranked #6 of 18 Hotels in Naperville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Naperville, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Would not ask for a better travel experience.”
Reviewed 31 May 2014

Everything to make me satisfied. 24 hour fitness room, One of the better ones I have ever seen-"Hoist" mufti-machine, good gym grade elliptical, clean, ext. . Filling breakfast provisions, not a giant spread; but a hearty breakfast none the less. -Very Clean- and -Very Nice-; Vicki and Joy are a pleasure to work with through out the entire trip from coordinating our trip(with taxi service) to seeing it through. Really liked the beds!!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EvanDaleGlaser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joy P, General Manager at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this review, 8 June 2014
Dear EvanDaleGlaser,

We sincerely thank you that you appreciated our modern fitness room that is open 24 hours. It is good that you were still able to do your workouts while on a travel.

Our breakfast is served fresh every morning to fulfill your heart’s delight. It was our pleasure coordinating your trip for you and make you comfortable throughout your stay. Knowing that you liked the beds is a huge plus for our service delivery.

Please advise us of your next trip as we are excited to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

408 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    193
    128
    50
    24
    13
See reviews for
113
83
34
124
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Michigan
Level Contributor
41 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2014

My husband and I were very satisfied with our accommodations, and the kind service of staff. The room was very nice, very clean, and well appointed. The breakfast was a nice bonus. The cost was economical, and I did not incision that the hotel would be so comfortable and well appointed... We would certainly return, and recommend to friends.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Beema
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joy P, General Manager at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
It is so nice to know that your stay with your husband was comfortable and pleasantly wonderful. Our accommodations include fulfilling breakfast, comfortable rooms maintained by our efficient staff offered at a great value. It is good to know that you had enjoyed these and had a great lodging experience. It was a pleasure to serve you, we hope to see you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port Orchard, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Bed are only doubles, not Queens. And hard as rocks. Room was clean. Breakfast room is small and cramped. We were in town to visit colleges and this Best Western is near Aurora University and 35 min west of Dominican University.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank georger281
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joy P, General Manager at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We apologize if our beds and breakfast room failed to exceed your expectations. Your insight and feedback are valuable to us. Rest assured that your comments will be considered and hope that you’ll have a more likely stay in the future. We look forward to serving you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dixon, Illinois
2 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2014

We had no problem that could not be fixed quickly. Tub drained slowly while taking a shower but not to bad. Location was good and rooms were very clean. The manager and staff were very helpful. Overall a very nice hotel.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Galen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joy P, Director of Sales at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this review, 28 May 2014
Thank You for taking the time to leave a reply. We are so happy that you found your room beautiful and our staff friendly! We always hope to exceed expectation. I apologize for any issues that you had with the heater. Our weather here has been confused between hot and cold, possibly our heater felt the same confusion. We look forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garden City, Michigan
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 May 2014

We booked this hotel thinking that we would get a quiet room and be able to sleep, not only did we have to pay extra for a roll away bed but we also got a room next to the elevators and ice machines which they refused to locate. The air conditioning did not work and we called down to the front desk and they said that they might be able to get a fan. By 2 am they came to the room apologizing that a fan was not found. At this time the room was 80° and we could not sleep. The staff should know better than to use damaged rooms like this, I am severely disappointed with this service and I do not recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank DaniCrittenden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joy P, General Manager at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Thank you for bringing to our attention your thoughts and experiences regarding your recent stay in our Hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience. Please be assured that these will be discussed with our staff and we will evaluate what happened during your stay. The A/C in the room you stayed in will be immediately handled for a much better stay in the future. We hope for another opportunity to correct our deficiencies and look forward to serving you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 22 May 2014

This is a really nice hotel. Will be back, the staff is very friendly and make you feel at home. They go out of their way to help especially Mario. Location is off highway and close to everything, lots of restaurants.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jbenton3483874
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joy P, General Manager at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this review, 23 May 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We value all feedback and appreciate that you had a wonderfull experience. We are always happy when our guests compliment our staff and I will surely convey that. Hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Naperville.

Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
las vegas, United States
1 review
Reviewed 17 May 2014

the customer service made it worth the stop. The bed was comfortable and the room very large. Breakfast was good . they do make it comfortable. The workout room was nice even though I didn't use it. Good air conditioning in the room. The back parking lot seemed to be used as a pass through for the commuters. It was a little loud during the day

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Renee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joy P, Director of Sales at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
Hello Rene! Thank You for taking the time to post a review! We appreciate your comments.
We did recently upgrade al of our mattresses to Serta Sleepers, I am so glad that you enjoyed the great night sleep that these mattresses provide! We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naperville hotels
0.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville
4.2 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Chicago Naperville
0.5 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Naperville
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Chicago Naperville
4.2 mi away
Hotel Arista at CityGate Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Naperville Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Naperville Inn

Property: Best Western Naperville Inn
Address: 1617 Naperville Wheaton Rd, Naperville, IL 60563-1524 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Naperville Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > Naperville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Naperville
#2 Romantic Hotel in Naperville
#3 Business Hotel in Naperville
#8 Family Hotel in Naperville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Naperville Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Best Western is the perfect choice for your stay in Naperville For your dining pleasure there are pleanty of restaurants to choose from. Located near many corporate headquaters such as Lucent Tech, Nalco, Conagra Foods, Office Max, Nicor, BP Amoco and many more. Minutes from beautiful Downtown Naperville and the Riverwalk. Visiting a college in the area, call and ask about our special college rate. Whether travelling for pleasure or business you will enjoy the great rates and an excellent friendly staff. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Ebookers, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Naperville Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Naperville Hotel Naperville
Naperville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing