We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Naperville Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Arista(Naperville)
US$195
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn Naperville(Naperville)(Great Value!)
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$180
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Naperville(Naperville)(Great Value!)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof PLUS+ Chicago Naperville(Naperville)(Great Value!)
US$80
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Red Roof
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$172
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (500)
Filter reviews
500 results
Traveller rating
240
154
63
27
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
240
154
63
27
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdonutsroom was cleanstay there againthe breakfast areayogurtplace to sleeplocation is greatchicago areafree breakfastfridge and microwavea great place to stayfront desk staffking roomvery nice hotelnice staystaff was friendlybusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
333 - 338 of 500 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2014

There is very little that would have made our stay more enjoyable. We would have liked to stay longer. The free breakfast proved to be very typical in its offering. The one disappointing factor was the very small space for seating. One morning we simply took our food back to our room.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Charles H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joy P, General Manager at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Dear Charles H,

Thank you for taking the time to write us an insightful review. It is good to know that you appreciated the services we provided and enjoyed our clean and comfortable accommodations. We agree that it would have been an entirely great stay if you had breakfast in the breakfast area and satisfied with the choices we offer. Rest assured that we will consider your comments and we will create more ways to enhance your experience in our property in the future.

Please do consider us again on your next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

The hotel was clean, we experienced no problems with any services, the price was very reasonable and we would stay here again and likely will when we return for business. Internet was quick, breakfast was good. Close to everything we needed.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Bob C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joy P, General Manager at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Dear Bob C,

Recommending our property to travelers indeed inspires us more to deliver even better services to our future guests. Your feedback made us aware of what we did right during your stay. It is nice to know that you enjoyed our accommodations and services we offered at a reasonable price. It was a pleasure to serve you, we hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

Everything to make me satisfied. 24 hour fitness room, One of the better ones I have ever seen-"Hoist" mufti-machine, good gym grade elliptical, clean, ext. . Filling breakfast provisions, not a giant spread; but a hearty breakfast none the less. -Very Clean- and -Very Nice-; Vicki and Joy are a pleasure to work with through out the entire trip from coordinating our trip(with taxi service) to seeing it through. Really liked the beds!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EvanDaleGlaser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joy P, General Manager at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2014

Dear EvanDaleGlaser,

We sincerely thank you that you appreciated our modern fitness room that is open 24 hours. It is good that you were still able to do your workouts while on a travel.

Our breakfast is served fresh every morning to fulfill your heart’s delight. It was our pleasure coordinating your trip for you and make you comfortable throughout your stay. Knowing that you liked the beds is a huge plus for our service delivery.

Please advise us of your next trip as we are excited to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

My husband and I were very satisfied with our accommodations, and the kind service of staff. The room was very nice, very clean, and well appointed. The breakfast was a nice bonus. The cost was economical, and I did not incision that the hotel would be so comfortable and well appointed... We would certainly return, and recommend to friends.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Beema
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joy P, General Manager at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

It is so nice to know that your stay with your husband was comfortable and pleasantly wonderful. Our accommodations include fulfilling breakfast, comfortable rooms maintained by our efficient staff offered at a great value. It is good to know that you had enjoyed these and had a great lodging experience. It was a pleasure to serve you, we hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Bed are only doubles, not Queens. And hard as rocks. Room was clean. Breakfast room is small and cramped. We were in town to visit colleges and this Best Western is near Aurora University and 35 min west of Dominican University.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank georger281
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joy P, General Manager at Best Western Naperville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We apologize if our beds and breakfast room failed to exceed your expectations. Your insight and feedback are valuable to us. Rest assured that your comments will be considered and hope that you’ll have a more likely stay in the future. We look forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews