We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great price!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Normal Bloomington
Ranked #9 of 12 Hotels in Normal
Reviewed 17 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Cheyenne F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (131)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

94 - 100 of 131 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2014

The people were very nice but the room I stayed in was more or less a dump. The room was not cleaned very well at all. The bed had a huge rip in the box spring and had a nasty yellow stain from one end to the other end. The carpet had stains on it. And the overall feel of the room was very dark. There was no sunlight and light bulbs in the lamps were very dim.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jbates913
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Earl L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 February 2014

Good for the money
It was a fairly clean room but had a smoke smell. The hispeed internet was vood and the cable tv. I drive a truck for a living and I would stay there again if I am near the town again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013

This motel is conveniently located near I-55, and we found it to be very clean with a friendly innkeeper. I recommend it highly.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Hans P P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jeffrey S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Janet S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Normal
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Normal Bloomington
0.2 mi away
Radisson Hotel Normal
Radisson Hotel Normal
#6 of 12 in Normal
12 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bloomington-Normal
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Bloomington - Normal
2.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Bloomington Normal
3.8 mi away
Ramada Limited Bloomington
Ramada Limited Bloomington
#15 of 22 in Bloomington
349 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Normal Bloomington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Normal Bloomington

Address: 2 Traders Cir, Bloomington-Normal, IL 61761-4142
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > Bloomington-Normal > Normal
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 12 Hotels in Normal
Price Range: £41 - £76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Normal Bloomington 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Super 8 Normal Bloomington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Normal Bloomington Hotel Normal
Super Eight Normal
Normal Super Eight
Normal Super 8
Super 8 Normal Bloomington IL - Bloomington-Normal

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing