We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Noodles” 1 of 5 bubbles
Review of Noodles & Company

Noodles & Company
Ranked #63 of 110 Restaurants in Normal
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout
Saybrook
Level Contributor
38 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Noodles”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 January 2013

Not impressed with this food at all. I guess it is personal preference. Went for a group lunch. Choose what you want in your bowl and they will cook it and bring it to your table.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Michelle D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    7
    6
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tacoma, Washington
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“I love Noodles!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 December 2012

I eat at noodles every week almost. I am on a very restricted diet. Gluten free, dairy free, soy free. Noodles has an online or in-store menu to see all the allergens & they are incredibly accommodating to help your diet restrictions. The staff at the campus location is great! YUM

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tracy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morton, Illinois
Level Contributor
231 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 273 helpful votes
“Japanase Pan was great!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 October 2012

I stopped in today as I got tired of the Mexican or American cuisine that we all fall into a rut with. I was pleasantly surprised to find a very diverse menu, great food and affordable prices. The food had just the right amount of spice and the chicken was excellent. The place was as busy as I think it gets, so I didn't think much of the dining room being a bit dissheveled. I'll be back as this was the best meal I've had away from home in a long while.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Army_Dude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bloomington, Illinois, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Love the Macaroni and cheese!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 September 2012

I visited the Noodles and Co in Normal on campus and just love the Mac n cheese. Their menu has all kinds of delicious dishes to choose from. The service is fast and clean. Although you order at the counter, I love their food!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Jessica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Normal, Illinois
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Noodles”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2012

As a pasta lover I like the selection of items at Noodles & Co. I haven't eaten there in a while so I am due back there.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank Leroy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Noodles & Company also viewed

Normal, Bloomington-Normal
 
Normal, Bloomington-Normal
Normal, Bloomington-Normal
 
 

Been to Noodles & Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing