We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in O'Fallon
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 April 2014

I stayed here while attending a conference that was being held in the same location. The staff here was very courteous and helpful. The property is well maintained. This location is very close to the highway and my room faced the exit, but the building must be well insulated along with good windows, because I didn't hear anything going on out there. Not even the large commercial trucks exiting. It has been a long time since I have stayed at a Drury Inn & Suites and was surprised at the increased level of service along with the quality appearance of the property. If you are traveling to O'Fallon or just staying the night, I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EricJ47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (344)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

228 - 234 of 344 reviews

Reviewed 17 April 2014

If you are traveling through O'Fallon this is a great place to stay. The lobby is beautiful and welcoming. The employee who checked us in was knowledgable and very courteous. The complimentary HappyHour was great. Our room was spacious and very clean. It was very relaxing after a long day on the road!

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank PamAllyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

I have always enjoyed my stays at Drury Inns, but I give BIG kudos to the staff here. Everyone that I came across was just super NICE!! From check-in to check-out and every detail in between, they were right there - friendly and helpful. I truly felt that I was an important guest. And, the hotel itself is outstanding as well. Everything is clean and well-maintained. Great breakfast and kickback selections. I had absolutely no issues or complaints.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vivian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel this past weekend for a volleyball tournament in St. Louis. The hotel was very busy but the staff was outstanding. Chris, the manager, was a true professional and service oriented. This hotel was a tremendous value. The free breakfast was tasty and the nighttime apps were great.

Stayed: March 2014
Thank ljaa4199a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014

Drury Hotels are great value, but this hotel went above and beyond my expectations!
We were in for a volleyball tournament in St. Louis. From the moment we checked in and every moment after that we were greeted with friendly service and staff that put every customer first.
This Drury was the friendliest Drury we have been to and the best staff of any hotel I have stayed in. Everyone was helpful and wanted each person to have a great experience. The last time we stayed at a Drury Inn the Kick back included popcorn, chips and beverages. Now the kickback is not just snacks, but could be dinner. Thursday they had chicken tenders, chips and other items, Friday and Saturday they had potatoes, chili, hotdogs, salad, chips and mac and cheese. The eating area was large enough to seat everyone, but also had extra rooms with tables if the regular area filled up. The hotel was very clean, modern and god for the environment. The area around the hotel was safe and was close to a Target, Starbucks, AppleBees and other stores. It did not take us long to get to downtown St. Louis. There is construction on parts of the interstate so plan accordingly. I could go on and on about this hotel. Come and see for yourself! You will not be disappointed.

Room Tip: I liked having a room in the middle so we were close to the elevator and ice machine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LakelandLady87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

This is one of the best hotels we gave stayed at. With the free meals and drinks the value is excellent. It is a clean hotel and very friendly staff. A big shout out to DJ. He was excellent. Thanks for being such an excellent hotel. We definitely will be back!!!!

Room Tip: Wonderful place to stay
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Magicdd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2014

On arrival at 19.00 local time we got at the reception a voucher for three free drinks a day.
Wonderful.
Unfortunately the "bar" ( a small service counter in the restaurant) is only open from 17.30 till 19.00. There is no way for the staff to serve a drink at other times for the tap is blocked and unlocked via a computer system.
Restaurant is lacking even a minimum of atmosphere.
Most customers are marines or other army personal.
Rooms are clean en quite, but old fashioned.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2014

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We appreciate hearing from our guests, as we use your comments to help improve our product and services. I would like to apologize for the situation that occurred. Unfortunately, we only serve alcohol during the 5:30 Kickback which runs from 5:30pm-7pm. I am happy you found our rooms to be comfortable and inviting. It is our goal to exceed our guests' expectations during every stay at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to O'Fallon. We would love to have your as our guest again!

Sincerely,
Kevin W.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near O'Fallon
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon
1.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites O'Fallon, IL - St. Louis
1.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, O'Fallon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fairview Heights
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fai...
#1 of 10 in Fairview Heights
267 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Shiloh / O'Fallon
1.4 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#7 of 12 in O'Fallon
141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL

Address: 1118 Central Park Dr, O'Fallon, IL 62269-1769
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > O'Fallon
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in O'Fallon
Price Range: £91 - £170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL 3*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Traveling to downtown St. Louis? Stay at Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL Located on the Illinois side of the Mississippi River, it's only a 20-minute drive downtown via I-64. Our hotel is near Shiloh and Scott Air Force Base, and a short drive to Belleville. Enjoy a free hot breakfast and free hot food and cold beverages at our evening 5:30 Kickback(R). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com and Ebookers so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites o`Fallon
Drury Inn & Suites o`Fallon Hotel o`Fallon
Drury Inn o Fallon
Drury O'fallon
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL United States

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing