We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay outside St. Louis!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in O'Fallon
Certificate of Excellence
Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin
1 review
“Great place to stay outside St. Louis!”
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Very nice inn with helpful and friendly staff. The inn was clean and well maintained. After a long day on the road, the evening reception with food and beverages was a great feature that allowed us to stay put for the night. Easy access to I-64.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cheryl g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

328 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    252
    59
    10
    3
    4
See reviews for
141
66
13
61
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Saint Charles, Illinois, Usa
Level Contributor
19 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Stayed for five days - check in was a breeze, the room was clean and comfortable, and great location for me. The breakfast was very good - attentive staff, good variety of hot food, clean dining area. The evening reception was as good as the breakfast. This is the second timei have stayed at this location and I look forward to staying again.

Room Tip: I was on the second floor, facing the highway of ramp and above the pool. No noise from the road or...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
26 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 April 2014

We recently stayed here for a Military Retirement ceremony. This hotel was far and away above my expectations. It felt like we were in a much more expensive facility. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was very clean and well appointed. Kudos to the management and staff for providing excellent accommodations and service1

Room Tip: Use the seldom utilized parking lot in the back - the back door provides easy access to the lobby/el...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dixon J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emerald Isle, North Carolina
Level Contributor
126 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 April 2014 via mobile

This was another awesome stay at this hotel. My family and I have stayed here numerous times when we come in town to visit family. I have never been disappointed. Hotel is very clean, very friendly staff, great added perks, like free popcorn, soft drinks and light dinner every night. The breakfast also has a lot of items to chose from. The rooms are always immaculate . The management at this hotel is wonderful.

Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Usmcwife926
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2014 via mobile

I have stayed at this hotel a few times due to its location to St.Louis. It's very clean and friendly. They have "happy hour" with snacks and drinks that offer a variety of items. My only complainant is I wish there was a dress code for eating area. People were walking around barefoot and in swim suits during the happy hour. If it were kids I would have no problem but it was adults.

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Michele1222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bullhead City, Az.
Level Contributor
25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 April 2014

On our cross country trips we usually stay at the Drury in Mt Vernon, but they were closed for renovations, O'Fallon was the closest one so we headed that way. As usual the Drury Inns, are the best, and this one was no exception. The room was neat and clean and the beds were very comfortable. Everything was just perfect. We were too late for the afternoon meal, but we did make it to the breakfast and that was excellent as usual. the girl working the breakfast was very friendly and helpful. When we travel we usually stay at Days Inn or Drury. We are always going to be pleased with the accommodations.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jean1939
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonaire, Georgia
Level Contributor
32 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 April 2014

I stayed here while attending a conference that was being held in the same location. The staff here was very courteous and helpful. The property is well maintained. This location is very close to the highway and my room faced the exit, but the building must be well insulated along with good windows, because I didn't hear anything going on out there. Not even the large commercial trucks exiting. It has been a long time since I have stayed at a Drury Inn & Suites and was surprised at the increased level of service along with the quality appearance of the property. If you are traveling to O'Fallon or just staying the night, I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EricJ47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near O'Fallon
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon
1.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites O'Fallon, IL - St. Louis
1.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, O'Fallon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fairview Heights
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fai...
#1 of 10 in Fairview Heights
251 reviews
1.4 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#6 of 12 in O'Fallon
132 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Shiloh / O'Fallon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL

Property: Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL
Address: 1118 Central Park Dr, O'Fallon, IL 62269-1769
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > O'Fallon
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in O'Fallon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL 3*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Traveling to downtown St. Louis? Stay at Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL Located on the Illinois side of the Mississippi River, it's only a 20-minute drive downtown via I-64. Our hotel is near Shiloh and Scott Air Force Base, and a short drive to Belleville. Enjoy a free hot breakfast and free hot food and cold beverages at our evening 5:30 Kickback(R). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites o`Fallon
Drury Inn & Suites o`Fallon Hotel o`Fallon
Drury Inn o Fallon
Drury O'fallon
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL United States

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing