We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(O'Fallon)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (363)
Filter reviews
363 results
Traveller rating
281
64
10
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
281
64
10
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot dogshappy hourfree drinksevening foodfavorite hotelindoor outdoor poolcheck in was a breezedining areahot foodour room was spaciousscott afbnext morningvery nice hotelup to dateparking lotst louisshower head
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
238 - 243 of 363 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Went to visit the Shiloh Cemetery in Shiloh Illinois during the Memorial weekend. We also visited Libraries within that area and this Hotel served the purpose for all the surrounding area places of interest. Thank You Again Drury Inn for such a great place to stay while visiting the Cemetery & Shopping.
We always search for Drury Inn's wherever we travel.

Room Tip: No matter where we have slept within the Drury Inn, the stay has always been great.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OMGnotU2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014 via mobile

We love this location! Just outside St. Louis. Clean rooms, clean indoor/outdoor pool. Bathrooms are big enough to handle a family of 4. Every staff person we have seen has been super friendly! Happy Hour with food and beverages is a great way to unwind in the evening!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JillNeedsAVacay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Very nice inn with helpful and friendly staff. The inn was clean and well maintained. After a long day on the road, the evening reception with food and beverages was a great feature that allowed us to stay put for the night. Easy access to I-64.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cheryl g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Stayed for five days - check in was a breeze, the room was clean and comfortable, and great location for me. The breakfast was very good - attentive staff, good variety of hot food, clean dining area. The evening reception was as good as the breakfast. This is the second timei have stayed at this location and I look forward to staying again.

Room Tip: I was on the second floor, facing the highway of ramp and above the pool. No noise from the road or pool.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

We recently stayed here for a Military Retirement ceremony. This hotel was far and away above my expectations. It felt like we were in a much more expensive facility. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was very clean and well appointed. Kudos to the management and staff for providing excellent accommodations and service1

Room Tip: Use the seldom utilized parking lot in the back - the back door provides easy access to the lobby/elevators.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dixon J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews