We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in O'Fallon
Certificate of Excellence
Jackson, tn
Level Contributor
174 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“I Agree!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2014 via mobile

Drury Inns continually produce a first class product.Check in was a breeze (no reservation), adequate parking and as usual, a clean, up to date room. Their complementery dinner & happy hour really hit the spot. After 8 hours on the road, it was nice to have all amenities of a restaurant w/o leaving the building. Keep it up, Drury!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RobboJackson_tn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

315 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    243
    55
    10
    3
    4
See reviews for
136
62
13
57
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Topeka, Kansas
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2014 via mobile

This hotel has changed my views on how hotels should be operated. We only stayed one night, but it was like staying at a resort. The check in was a breeze, the happy hour was fantastic, the food was perfect, the room was excellent, the breakfast was one of the best I've ever seen at a hotel. This was one of the best choices for a place to stay on our trip and will make me think about staying at Drury Inns when we travel again.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Kent P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greensboro, Georgia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 June 2014

This was our 2nd stay at this hotel and again it did not disappoint. Exceptional customer service with Kevin at check-in. Room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Enjoyed the kickback and breakfast the next morning. From our first experience last year we have designated this hotel as our overnight stop on way from Georgia to KS to see family. Hopefully one day we can spend a few days here and see the St. Louis area. Thank you Drury for another pleasant stay!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marlene S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ohio
Level Contributor
82 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2014

The Drury Inn in O'Fallon is always busy with a lot of sports teams. Their staff is exceptionally courteous and helpful. The breakfasts are always ample and tasty. The doorman responded immediately to a lamp with a faulty plug and replaced it. The suites are spacious and clean. Although it did not apply to us they are pet friendly.

Room Tip: Ask for a suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ron-diane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

Went to visit the Shiloh Cemetery in Shiloh Illinois during the Memorial weekend. We also visited Libraries within that area and this Hotel served the purpose for all the surrounding area places of interest. Thank You Again Drury Inn for such a great place to stay while visiting the Cemetery & Shopping.
We always search for Drury Inn's wherever we travel.

Room Tip: No matter where we have slept within the Drury Inn, the stay has always been great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank OMGnotU2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Effingham, Illinois, United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2014 via mobile

We love this location! Just outside St. Louis. Clean rooms, clean indoor/outdoor pool. Bathrooms are big enough to handle a family of 4. Every staff person we have seen has been super friendly! Happy Hour with food and beverages is a great way to unwind in the evening!

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JillNeedsAVacay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2014

Very nice inn with helpful and friendly staff. The inn was clean and well maintained. After a long day on the road, the evening reception with food and beverages was a great feature that allowed us to stay put for the night. Easy access to I-64.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cheryl g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near O'Fallon
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon
1.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites O'Fallon, IL - St. Louis
1.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, O'Fallon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fairview Heights
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fai...
#1 of 10 in Fairview Heights
4.5 of 5 bubbles 237 reviews
1.4 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#6 of 12 in O'Fallon
4.0 of 5 bubbles 125 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Shiloh / O'Fallon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL

Property: Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL
Address: 1118 Central Park Dr, O'Fallon, IL 62269-1769
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > O'Fallon
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in O'Fallon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL 3*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Traveling to downtown St. Louis? Stay at Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL Located on the Illinois side of the Mississippi River, it's only a 20-minute drive downtown via I-64. Our hotel is near Shiloh and Scott Air Force Base, and a short drive to Belleville. Enjoy a free hot breakfast and free hot food and cold beverages at our evening 5:30 Kickback(R). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Drury Hotels Company, LLC, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Traveltool, S.L.U. so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn & Suites o`Fallon Hotel o`Fallon
Drury Inn And Suites o`Fallon
Drury Inn o Fallon
Drury O'fallon
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL United States

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing