We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Grande!”

Review of L a V i s t o s a

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Farmhouse -
11 Bedrooms, 10 Bathrooms, Sleeps 23
Matraia, Province of Lucca, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Norwegian first
Swedish first
Any
English first
willyfogt...
Sdot yam
1 review
“Grande!”
Reviewed 9 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We had a great vacation with our big family 14 persons, pleasant owners, good service , great view from the pool , very close to the mountains and only one hour drive to Firenze!
We definitely come back at at our next vacation in Tuscany!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: In famiglia
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2015
Thank you very much,
we really hope to have your big family again at La Vistosa!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stian T
2 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Visit was for: Fritid
Travelling group: Venner
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oyvindtho
Stockholm, Sweden
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Visit was for: Nöje
Travelling group: Vänner
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2016
Grazie Øyvind,
è sempre un grande piacere accogliervi.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jurden
Milan, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
Google Translation

Location Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing