We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Feel very good for long stay as 2nd home”
Review of Lemon Tree Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Lemon Tree Resort
Ranked #1 of 1 Plai Laem B&B and Inns
Bangkok
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Feel very good for long stay as 2nd home”
Reviewed 22 May 2012

Owner was friendly. Big room, very clean, quiet and valued for money, nice service over my expectation. Private BBQ Dinner as requested at here very excellent. One more thing I RECOMMENDED Sunset view at here. Absolutely, I will come back again next year :)

Room Tip: Near airport, near pier to Koh Tao & Koh Phangan
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Srinuan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    10
    8
    1
    0
    3
See reviews for
3
10
5
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Sing
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2012

Good place and the owner of this place so nice and good service .I will back again sure.

Room Tip: At here one stop service
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank BEBESing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wannasiri S, Owner at Lemon Tree Resort, responded to this review, 15 July 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your valued comments about our resort. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you return to Lemon Tree Resort in the near future

Best regards,

Wannasiri Sukjit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 May 2012

My partner and i stayes at the Lemon tree resort for 1 week and could have been more welcomed. The owner are the most friendly and amazing people in the whole of koh samui. The room was big and very clean. Free wifi available to all guests. Hotel is located near Big buddha & wat plaileam and only 5 minutes walk from the beach. so I rent a bike from the hotel the price 250 thb per day it better rate for us. Would return to Lemon tree resort in a heatbeat i miss it already!

Room Tip: If you stay here i recommend stay 1 week it better coz you will get special rate under agoda.com
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Romrawin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wannasiri S, Owner at Lemon Tree Resort, responded to this review, 15 July 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your valued comments about our resort. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you return to Lemon Tree Resort in the near future

Best regards,

Wannasiri Sukjit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Plai Laem
0.4 mi away
Deva Samui Resort & Spa
Deva Samui Resort & Spa
#5 of 10 in Choeng Mon
4.0 of 5 bubbles 690 reviews
1.0 mi away
Six Senses Samui
Six Senses Samui
#14 of 187 in Bophut
4.5 of 5 bubbles 906 reviews
2.9 mi away
The Baiyoke Seacoast Resort
The Baiyoke Seacoast Resort
#259 of 317 in Ko Samui
3.0 of 5 bubbles 27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
The Tongsai Bay
The Tongsai Bay
#6 of 187 in Bophut
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,829 reviews
0.3 mi away
Tides Samui
Tides Samui
#32 of 215 in Bophut
4.5 of 5 bubbles 40 reviews
0.9 mi away
SALA Samui Resort And Spa
SALA Samui Resort And Spa
#1 of 10 in Choeng Mon
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Resort

Property: Lemon Tree Resort
Address: 8/34-51 Moo 5 | Big Buddha Beach, Plai Laem, Ko Samui 84320, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Surat Thani Province > Ko Samui > Plai Laem
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Plai Laem
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Lemon Tree Resort 2*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With the Private Bungalow design near beach and sea view, 10 minutes away from the Samui Airport by car and 15 minutes away from the world famous Cha Weng Center, Lemon Tree Resort is conceptually designed for the guests who prefer budget accommodation daily & monthly rate with decent look, clean, and value-for-money while enjoying the beauty and nature of the island which is not far from the resort. Lemon Tree Resort is ideally located in Plaileam at Big Buddha Beach and only a few minutes to all major tourist attractions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Lemon Tree Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing