We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love the Miel over ice!”

Thirty-Thirty Coffee Co.
Ranked #1 of 5 Coffee & Tea in Peoria
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Love the Miel over ice!”
Reviewed 9 July 2014 via mobile

The expresso drink, "Miel" over ice was excellent. It is made with local honey & freshly ground cinnamon. The staff is very knowledgable. Will definitely visit again.

Helpful?
Thank Swanee800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

69 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    51
    12
    1
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Washington, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Almond Milk Latte”
Reviewed 7 July 2014 via mobile

So fragrant, delicious and beautiful, as well! I enjoy the atmosphere too, but only have made it in during the workday. On our first visit, they were so kind to explain everything to us.

Helpful?
Thank Linda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bend, Oregon
Level 5 Contributor
94 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Best coffee I could find in Peoria”
Reviewed 18 June 2014

3030 is a very spacious and comfortable place for coffee. The coffee is good (great? no.). But unfortunately, it is not inexpensive and the staff may be the most pretentious I have encountered. I've been here twice and both times got some condescending "education" about the order.

Xenon bottom line: Yeah, I'd go back again but only really for the atmosphere and convenience of location.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Xenon007700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peoria, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Sweet local place”
Reviewed 2 June 2014

I am not a coffee drinker but when I'm downtown I like to stop at Thirty-Thirty for a caffeine-free drink and perhaps a pastry. The building is charming, the baristas are extremely knowledgeable and helpful, altogether a lovely place to spend some time or grab a drink. A local gem for sure!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank enigma Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peoria, Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
206 reviews
100 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 136 helpful votes
“LOVE their coffee!”
Reviewed 17 May 2014

Thirty-Thirty has some of the best coffee I have ever had. The only local coffee shop that has topped it was the Carmel Brewing Company out in Carmel, CA.

I love the atmosphere and it's a great place to meet friends and catch up over some coffee and a treat. I only wish it was closer to me, as I live on the North end of town. I'd be there weekly!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank SeeJessTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Thirty-Thirty Coffee Co. also viewed

 

Been to Thirty-Thirty Coffee Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing