We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Older but good time”
Review of Kartville

Kartville
Ranked #2 of 10 Fun & Games in Peoria
Attraction details
Rochester Hills, Michigan
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Older but good time”
Reviewed 27 July 2013

Fun time, good value. The miniature golf was older and needed some updates as did some of the go-carts and other activities but it was a fun time, staff was nice and good value.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Todd1013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    8
    2
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Decatur, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Family Fun!”
Reviewed 26 July 2013 via mobile

My wife and I took our two daughters and we had a lot of fun. We went on the ATVs, my 14 year old drove an ATV with my wife and they had a great time. The track is very nice.

Both my daughters had fun in the batting cages. We were about to try the bumper boats but got rained out.

Everything was very affordable and the employees were very polite.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank Frank M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Streator, Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
233 reviews
65 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Family Fun”
Reviewed 25 July 2013

We visited Kartville for the first time today. Couldn't believe that the go-karts were only $3. and the dune buggy was $2. for a single rider. The go-karts seemed fast and fun and the dune buggy was quite interesting. I laughed the whole time because it was such a bumpy ride. The miniature golf was alright. Definitely worth playing while there. They also have batting cages and bumper boats. Seems like a great place to take the kids!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank sunshinesandy32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great price, lots of fun!”
Reviewed 6 July 2013

We played the mini-golf and had loads of fun! The cost per person for mini-golf is $4 and all the rides are $3. My tips would be to come early and to come on a cool day. It is a blast for kids and adults alike!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank LT4life
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peoria, Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
159 reviews
48 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Go-Kart fun for all ages”
Reviewed 23 June 2013

Little kids, teens and even adults can have fun at Kartville. The go-karts are the big draw but don't forget the bumper boats and jeep rides. We had a fun game of mini-golf too. Lots of folks took advantage of the baseball cages.
Also, it is great family entertainment for not much $. Try to go from 7-9 weekdays for the wristband special

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank bjlemont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kartville also viewed

 

Been to Kartville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing