We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The rooms were very spacious and nice and clean. On lower...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Peoria
Ranked #13 of 23 Hotels in Peoria
Write a Review

864 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    215
    223
    191
    129
    106
See reviews for
301
136
74
236
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (82)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2013

The service was absolutely excellent. Everyone there was so helpful and they actually went out if there way to help you. The only thing is the cleaning ladies didn't give me enough cups but besides that everything was awesome. Not to mention the breakfast is even kinda okay. And Samantha was one of the best desk attendants I've ever had she went above and beyond to make my stay that much more enjoyable.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mjp15425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 November 2013

The bath towel had black stains on it about 5 inches wide. It had been washed but you would think someone would throw it away (shoe polish or motor oil) with those kinds of stains. Bed and surface areas were clean but bathroom floors were not that great. The towel could have been one unfortunate incident, but it was not the best Baymont I've stayed in.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank AlyssaS532
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ukiah, California
1 review
Reviewed 9 November 2013

I stayed at the Baymont for close to a month. The accommodations were great and the employees were super friendly and helpful. Samantha at the front desk did a good job at making my stay more comfortable and affordable.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alwayscheesin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 November 2013 via mobile

What can I say about the hospitality not enough big thanks to samantha for always making my stay feel like home away from home. Beds are always comfortable nice flat screen tvs love the free hbo! Thank you again baymont for treating me with vip service. Will be returning in the near future.

Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank pakorr0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naperville, Illinois, United States
1 review
Reviewed 5 November 2013

We recently spent two nights at this location and found the room to be average, clean and accommodating. The continental breakfast was pretty sub-par and we ended up paying to eat elsewhere the second morning of our stay. The front desk staff, however, especially the night manager, Matt, was particularly friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: The rooms are very cramped, however the King Size is very nice if you are traveling as a couple. Sk...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BMB0325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Peoria hotels
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Peoria
4.2 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Peoria
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#16 of 23 in Peoria
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Mark Twain Hotel
Mark Twain Hotel
#6 of 23 in Peoria
397 reviews
3.8 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Peoria
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Peoria
Red Roof Inn Peoria
#18 of 23 in Peoria
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Peoria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Peoria

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Peoria
Address: 2002 W War Memorial Dr, Peoria, IL 61614-6741
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > Peoria
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Peoria
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Peoria 2.5*
Number of rooms: 119
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Baymont Inn and Suites of Peoria, IL is pleased to provide our guests with exceptional Hometown Hospitality and Quality Amenities at an Affordable Price. Whether you are here for Business or Leisure you can enjoy our Serta Plush Beds,Seasonal Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool, Business Center,Shuttle Service,Free High-speed Wireless Internet in all guest rooms, New 32" LED TV's,Cable with HBO and much more. After a restful night of sleep, you can look forward to starting your day with a Great Workout and a Complimentary Hot Deluxe Continental Breakfast with Scrambled Eggs,Sausage,Biscuits and Gravy,Homemade Waffles. To make your stay even more rewarding, please join Wyndham Rewards, our guest loyalty program. The Baymont Inn and Suites is centrally located off I-74,Exit 88,behind the Northwoods Mall, surrounded by a variety of Restaurants and Shopping opportunities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Peoria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Hotel Peoria
Baymont Inn And Suites
Baymont Inn Peoria
Peoria Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing