We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great night stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Peoria
Ranked #10 of 24 Hotels in Peoria
Reviewed 4 July 2013

My husband and I Stayed one night on cross-country road trip. This is a Very nice fairly new hotel. The room and bathroom were Clean, good bed, nice pool & hot tub, standard breakfast, clean well monitored breakfast area. We Would definitely stay again if in area. The Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Stayed: July 2013
Thank Lynn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2013

Greetings,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey

We are happy to hear ypou enjoyed your stay.

We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (236)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

116 - 122 of 236 reviews

Reviewed 3 July 2013

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. I didn't have high expectations but left feeling very satisfied and happy to return. The pool and hot tub were nice. The lady caring for the breakfast area was extremely helpful and went out of her way to serve us. The man checking us in was very professional and helpful as well. Room was clean and sufficient, and for the price I believe the stay was good.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jjwarden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2013

Greetings,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!


We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2013

The hotel is a little tucked away off of the road so you have to looked for it. Nice hotel for a quick overnight stay- we left early before the breakfast buffet was open but the desk attendant said it was okay for us to get a bagel off of the buffet and she even went back into the kitchen area to get us some cream cheese as well.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank notesfork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2013

Greetings,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We realize we are tucked away and happy you had found us!

We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2013

When we figured we would be ending our driving time for the day in Peoria, we called our daughter who was able to get on line a book us a room. (No, we don't have smart phones or laptops). She did a good job with this one! The manager even checked us in and got us a room better suited for us at the same price. Very happy with the stay, and friendly staff.

Room Tip: Some floors are smoking, so need to ask for nonsmoking if you are allergic to smoke like I am.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carri B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2013

Greetings,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We are happy you found our hotel and enjoyed your stay!

We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2013

As a flight attendant we experience many hotels and many hotel staff all over and honestly one starts to look the same as the next... rarely do places or people stand out after years of travel.
Jennifer Pence and this lovely peaceful hotel is quite a treasure to find.
Ms. Pence's hospitality sets a bar for people in her profession. She has a wonderful blend of professionalism matched with a personal kindness that touch invites one to feel right at home and well looked after.
Looking forward to more stays in Peoria thanks to this wonderful environment.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FlightAttendant23456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2013

Greetings,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback!

I cannot thank you enough for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2013

The hotel is very attractive. But more important are the comfortable beds, very clean rooms, quiet location, very good breakfast, helpful staff and an affordable price. We were very pleased with this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lrgor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2013

Greetings,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.

Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2013

This is the second time I have stayed this week and have stayed here many times before. I usually stay here when in the Peoria area unless there booked. Being that this is the nicest chain hotel on this side of town they get booked often. So Book early. Staff is always friendly and rooms are clean and beds are comfortable!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brent S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2013

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback!

I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words.

We hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Peoria hotels
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#14 of 24 in Peoria
150 reviews
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Peoria
4.1 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Peoria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Peoria
Courtyard Peoria
#16 of 24 in Peoria
99 reviews
3.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Peoria North, IL
3.7 mi away
Mark Twain Hotel
Mark Twain Hotel
#6 of 24 in Peoria
424 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Peoria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Peoria

Address: 4112 N Brandywine Dr, Peoria, IL 61614-6727 (Formerly Jameson Inn & Suites Peoria)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > Peoria
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Peoria
#10 Business Hotel in Peoria
Price Range: £56 - £89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Peoria 2.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Peoria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn & Suites Peoria Hotel Peoria
Jameson Inn And Suites Peoria
Jameson Inn Peoria
Peoria Jameson Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing