We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My favorite hotel for business travel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Peoria
Ranked #9 of 23 Hotels in Peoria
Certificate of Excellence
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
“My favorite hotel for business travel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 March 2014

I'm a Regional Manager so I travel a lot. My region touches 6 states and this hotel is my favorite one, not only in Peoria, IL, but in my entire region as well. I used to be in hotel management so I know a good hotel when I see one. The staff is welcoming, prompt, courteous and engaging. The Hotel management company I used to work for is among the leaders in the industry and I recognize many of the same characteristics in terms of how they conduct themselves both in operations and customer service every time I stay here. Thanks to the entire staff and can't wait to see you all again soon!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Paul_the_Viking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write your review.

Your encouraging words are much appreciated. We work hard to ensure a great guest expierence everytime and your acknowledgement of that makes it all worth it!

Thanks again, and we hope to see you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

223 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    97
    80
    28
    6
    12
See reviews for
72
31
25
69
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mendon, IL
Level Contributor
51 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 March 2014 via mobile

My family stayed here during the state basketball tournament. Check in was quick and easy. The room was a suite with plenty of room to spread out. Both bathrooms were clean. The price was very reasonable. Breakfast was typical. I would stay here again.

Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank 1brent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this review, 20 March 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write your review.

We appreciate your positive feedback and will share it with our staff.

We hope to see you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LZ Illinois
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 March 2014

The customer service during our stay was some of the best that we have run into during our travels over the last number of years. We had a group stay at this hotel and all had great experiences. Whether it was calling to make the reservations, calling to confirm how bad weather may affect the reservations, asking for additional towels or asking for additional chairs in the conference room, the staff was more than accomodating. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel as it was clean, the staff was friendly and extremely helpful, the breakfast was fresh and it was close to our final destinations.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MissyLZIllinois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this review, 6 March 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write your review.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your review will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Kind Regards,
Jenni P
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brookfield, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
185 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 February 2014

This is a very reasonable budget priced hotel and high on my list of places to stay in the area as it is located near a major interchange and a nice mall. There are a number of chain hotels in the area and I like this one because of the pool and a very convenient place to use computers and the WiFi outside of your room. It's only a 15 minute ride to downtown and a wonderful riverfront but also only 10 minutes to some nice neighborhoods that have dining and entertainment options that are comfortable. There is no restaurant on site but a great place for light dinner and lunch on the entrance road (200 yards?). Service was very good and the crowd was mostly business types and families.

Room Tip: They have a smoking section with a strong odor. Stay away from that by asking at the desk to make s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cruzmann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this review, 3 March 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write your review.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
60 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 January 2014

We stayed here for a softball tournament in Pekin. The drive was a bit long to the Dome, and the GPS never seemed to take us the same way twice.

The room was ok, it was a standard room size- 2 double beds with a small fridge and microwave in the corner. The pillows were super small, but there were 4 of them to accommodate. We weren't thrilled with the heat- it was pretty noisy, and was never at a comfortable medium. When it was cycling on- it was very warm, when it was off- it was chilly. Not enough to complain, just be aware.

We didn't use the fridge or microwave, but the fridge was pretty noisy also.

Housekeeping was fantastic and super friendly.

The pool was awesome- we had a softball team and the girls all had a great time.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Boud0429
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this review, 3 March 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write your review.

Your review will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests.

We hope to see you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chicago
Level Contributor
55 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 January 2014

We stayed January 15, 2014 and it was very comfortable and clean. We were in town for our relatives surgery at St Francis hospital and received a great rate. The only flaw was the refrigerator was too loud.

Room Tip: Try to get a room away from the elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ruthie123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this review, 3 March 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write your review.

We are happy to hear you were able to receive the great rate during your time of need.

We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wisconsin
Level Contributor
61 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 January 2014

We stayed in one of the suites and it was extremely spacious; basically two rooms had been converted into a bedroom and living room, so there are two bathrooms and you can close the door between the rooms.
Though the pull-out sofa was missing a sheet and only included one pillow, the hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. It is located close to the Interstate, shopping, and food. The bathroom sink was not enclosed with the toilet and tub, a personal dislike of mine. It makes it hard to use the bathroom when someone else is sleeping.
We did not eat breakfast there, though it looked very typical for hotels of this type. The heat blower was quite noisy, but there's probably a way to keep the fan steadily blowing so the noise isn't so intermittent.
I would stay here again.

Room Tip: I did not see a basic room, so don't know how it compares.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hblanke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Peoria, responded to this review, 3 March 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write your review with such positive feedback!

I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words.

We hope to see you again soon!

Kind Regards,

Jenni P
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Peoria hotels
4.1 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Peoria
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Peoria
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#17 of 23 in Peoria
3.5 of 5 bubbles 133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites Peoria North
0.7 mi away
SpringHill Suites Peoria Westlake
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Peoria
Red Roof Inn Peoria
#18 of 23 in Peoria
3.0 of 5 bubbles 68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Peoria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Peoria

Property: Quality Inn & Suites Peoria
Address: 4112 North Brandywine, Peoria, IL 61614 (Formerly Jameson Inn & Suites Peoria)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > Peoria
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Peoria
#10 Business Hotel in Peoria
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Peoria 2.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Peoria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn & Suites Peoria Hotel Peoria
Jameson Inn And Suites Peoria
Jameson Inn Peoria
Peoria Jameson Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing