We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a beautiful place.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Peoria
Ranked #9 of 23 Hotels in Peoria
Burlington, Iowa
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“a beautiful place.”
Reviewed 24 January 2011

My wife & I arrived here to a friendly young lady at the front desk, who assisted us with directions for eating and a walgreen location. This particular inn has recently been remodeled, and WOW...looks nice. Room was very omfortable and quiet. This is the 2nd time we have stayed at a Jameson Inn, and we are impressed!

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank emrwb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

228 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    99
    81
    30
    6
    12
See reviews for
74
32
25
69
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
1 review
Reviewed 16 December 2010

I really liked everything about the stay..room was good and the shuttle service was good too...the staff were friendly..the shuttle guy chuck was good and provided nice info about the peoria..love to be here again if i come to peoria

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bhanukiranpatibandla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wichita, Kansas
1 review
Reviewed 8 November 2010

Whenever we have occasion to travel to Peoria we always make it a point to stay at the Jameson Inn. This is not just a great place to stay but they have a desk clerk there by the name of Celeste that will make your stay one of the greatest experiences you will ever have while traveling! She is extremely knolwledgable about the area and can tell you all the things you dont want to miss while visiting there.
The hotel itself is also wonderful with great rooms with everything in them you could ever need,very clean and fresh and loaded with amenities! So if your headed to the area my advice would be to call ahead and reserve one of there great rooms and if you are luckly to encounter Celeste I can guarantee you your stay will be greatn she is the most helpful desk clerk it has ever been my pleasure to meet!!!!!!

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sfinch1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peoria, Illinois
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2010

I took my son and his friends here for a birthday/swim party here the night of the 16th. Thanks so much to Chuck for the recommendation. The hotel was very clean, the staff was as nice as could be! I wanted to make sure the woman running the desk the following morning, plus the man who brought us extra linens late at night, got an extra pat on the back for their friendly service! I will definitely stay here again when the need arises.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 36538Lynn1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2010

I had a reservation confirmation for a king non smoking. I got a 2 queens in a smoking room and they would not change me. They said that there was nothing they could do. The maintenance person put an air freshner in the room...big whoop. They offered me some snacks as compensation. THe next day I came in after being gone all day and no room attendant had been in the room to clean. THere was a bag of towels hanging on the door. Once again they offered me snacks. Is that pathetic or what??? Although the location was great, my sleep quality suffered from having to be in a room that reeked of smoke. This was the trip from hell. I will never stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank lkoch1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, IL.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2010

I would like to thank the staff, especially Megan Parmily, for helping to find us a room in Peoria when everything in the area seemed to be booked. The guys in the housekeeping staff did a wonderful job cleaning so that we got in our room quickly. We can't thank them enough for their outstanding service.

Thanks Again - The Guys from Mortenson Construction

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sjal12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wichita, Kansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 June 2010

Bath tub was clogged from day one. tub would fill up with hair and other nasty stuff. Got with counter about 6 am and asked that they address it when my wife got up. Instead Vic the maintance guy knocked as he was coming in and caught my wife half way to the door in her sleeping attire. She was very upset he did not even give her a chance to answer before he barged in. Vic said the drain was full of hair.(existing problem left for the next customer to deal with). After fixing the drain he left a nasty mess of sewage in the tub. ((Did not even clean tub out.)) When we tried to shower a little later all of the sewage was dried in the tub!!! Called and Barbara at desk gave us another room to shower in.Turned out to be a smokers room which my wife is alergic to smoke. They said that they would clean tub which they did. So we were able to use our shower 1 of the three nights we were there!! I talked to lady at desk and she wanted to give us 15% off(what a joke). Then Mgr said she would do half price off on one night. I asked for 1 night to be comped and they said corporate would make that call.Scott Stuart made the call of 1/2 off one night. My son plays for the Peoria Chiefs Baseball. An affiliate of the Chicago Cubs. Scott Stuart of Corporate has tagged his Hotel as a Partner of the Chiefs. When we come back in July and August we will look to stay with someone with better house keeping!!!!! This turned out to be a Disgusting Expeirance. Scott has taken our busienes lightly and chosen to end our relationship. We had already booked rooms for July and would have stayed there again in August if Scott Stuart was any kind of a business man!! What Scott failed to think about is we have alot family coming to see our son play August. Looks like he traded $100 for thousands in July and August. Not to Smart that, Scott Stuart!!

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cheifs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Peoria hotels
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Peoria
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#17 of 23 in Peoria
138 reviews
3.6 mi away
Mark Twain Hotel
Mark Twain Hotel
#6 of 23 in Peoria
401 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Peoria
3.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites Peoria North
0.7 mi away
SpringHill Suites Peoria Westlake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Peoria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Peoria

Property: Quality Inn & Suites Peoria
Address: 4112 N Brandywine Dr, Peoria, IL 61614-6727 (Formerly Jameson Inn & Suites Peoria)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > Peoria
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Peoria
#10 Business Hotel in Peoria
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Peoria 2.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Peoria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn & Suites Peoria Hotel Peoria
Jameson Inn And Suites Peoria
Jameson Inn Peoria
Peoria Jameson Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing