We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Princeton
Nearby Hotels
US$52
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Spring Valley Inn(Spring Valley)
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (332)
Filter reviews
332 results
Traveller rating
269
46
7
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
269
46
7
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaaa discountplace to staypool areaexcellent breakfasthot tubrooms are cleanthe entire staffhome away from homewise guyswonderful stayprime quarterillobbyinterstatemidwest
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
185 - 190 of 332 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Very good atmosphere everywhere in this hotel. The lobby area was like being in a big living room. People were playing games and just enjoying a peaceful environment. We stay at this hotel every time we visit our family in Prinston, IL.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Edgar R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Very clean and comfortable rooms with spacious and warm reception area.
I had not stayed in an American Lodge and Suites. The one in Princeton was more than what I expected. Very friendly employees in what seemed like a new facility.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank 416Alan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Not only was the staff as personable, energetic and efficient as any, they were kind in noting the passing of a family member (purpose of visit). Never passed staff without receiving a pleasant greeting. Room condition excellent in all aspects. Pool area outstanding. Breakfast very good and attendant superb in stocking and cleaning up after messy folks(several little children).

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank keeksi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Staff & rooms were great. Very nice pool. Value iof hotel was good. Best of the 4 hotels/motels in that area, by a landslide. Breakfast area was well kept. Food items could be a bit better, but overall good.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Msbarnett72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

We was there because my mom died. Not a great time but they were very helpful getting our reservations set for us. Was really appreciated by our family. We had a vegetarian with us. They offered to make to make her a special breakfast.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Barbara A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews