We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveller rating
174
43
3
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
174
43
3
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk beautiful hotel rooms are huge separate sitting area in town workout room wedding reception plenty of parking staff was very friendly and helpful the hotel staff wedding party the entire staff fresh cookies great place to stay would definitely stay here again king room next morning
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 229 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

Stopped here Monday night (07/25/16) on my drive from Ohio to Utah. Check in was a breeze, Geoff was very professional and pleasant. Since I was alone the room was more than enough space. Everything was clean and in working order. I had to think long and hard about anything negative with my stay and the only thing is so small and insignificant that I'm not even going to mention what it was. ;)
Would definitely recommend and stay here again!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
Thank Kevinhall2981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dax f, General Manager at Town & Country Inn and Suites Quincy, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2016

Kevin,
Thank you for the nice review. That is quite a long trip you had. Hopefully you will be able to stay with us again if there is a return trip.
Thanks again,
Dax Fohey
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2016

This is a very nice hotel and has an excellent staff to accommodate your needs. The size of the room was one of the most spacious we've stayed in! We had 2 king sized beds and had room to spare. This included a desk and 2 easy chairs. Be aware that our GPS may guide you north of Broadway, when in fact the hotel is south, behind the Home Depot, but simply.

The location of our room was quiet, spacious, and clean. Again, the shower head did not provide a great deal of pressure, but that seems to be the norm these days! Plenty of counter space in the bathroom for my wife's toiletries. The only criticism of the room would be the lighting and the need for a ceiling fan.

The breakfast buffet was subpar,but and coffee was very good.

Room Tip: Choice end of hall...
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JC-Grillmaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dax f, General Manager at Town & Country Inn and Suites Quincy, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2016

JC,
Thank you for your review. It is nice to hear that you enjoyed our property. Yes, the rooms are very spacious. We always keep our eye out for items to add to the breakfast bar. Good to hear that the coffee was good.
Hope to see you again.
Dax Fohey
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016

We had an extremely comfortable stay. The location was easy and quick to find right off the interstate. The staff was courteous and very accommodating to allow us to check in an hour and a half early because we had a 3pm wedding at another location. Room was impeccable, bed very good, and temp easy to adjust. We also liked the breakfast room and convenience it afforded the next morning. Plenty of parking out front for guests. We would not hesitate at all to recommend this hotel. It was great!

Room Tip: We asked for first floor and got it. Did not see upper floor.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nancy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dax f, General Manager at Town & Country Inn and Suites Quincy, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2016

Nancy,
Thank you for the review. Sounds like you had a good stay. If we are able to get our guests in early, we will definitely try. Being an independent property, we truly rely on recommendations from our guests. Thank you for sharing your experience.
Sincerely,
Dax Fohey
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016

Can't say enough great things about this hotel! The staff tirelessly took us around to look at rooms for all of us, and our wedding guests, blocked rooms for us, and bent over backwards to help us while we were there! They even put our desserts for the reception and flowers in their refrigerators even though the reception was in a different place. The rooms on the top floor are perfect if you need a large room as we did to get ready for the wedding. Has a living room, dining area, huge bathroom, etc. Have never seen a room like that in any other hotel! The staff is incredible, and the rooms are nice and clean!

Room Tip: If you need a large room like we did to get ready before the wedding, several on top floor are great for this!
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank fvcroxton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dax f, General Manager at Town & Country Inn and Suites Quincy, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2016

fvcroxton,
We are glad you were able to get a good tour. Our staff is proud of the property and enjoys showing it off. We do have a wide variety of rooms. Thank you for recognizing the service of the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel. We hope to see you again soon.
Thanks again,
Dax Fohey
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016

As a motor coach driver I spend approximately 210 nights per year in hotels. This is one of the best and the only hotel that I have stayed in other than Embassy Suites, that serves complimentary breakfast on real dishes. They have been very accommodating to me concerning my special circumstances when transporting sports teams. It is a beautiful facility that makes you feel as close to home as you can when your are traveling.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank deyjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dax f, General Manager at Town & Country Inn and Suites Quincy, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2016

deyjr,
Thank you for the review. Wow, you do spend a lot of time in hotels. Putting T&C Inn at the top of your list is a very nice thing to hear. We try to accommodate all the different requests we get. I am happy to hear that our staff was able to take good care of you during your stay.
Safe travels,
Dax Fohey
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews