We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Franklin Park Super 8”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Chicago/Rosemont/O'hare/SE
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in River Grove
Write a Review

242 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    30
    64
    66
    45
    37
See reviews for
74
53
27
51
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Hot Springs
1 review
Reviewed 21 July 2014

The Handicap room had no bar near the toilet, it was not easy for my wife, the shower was accessable.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
32 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Excellent cleaning service during this stay. I would highly recommend this location. Would consider staying at this location each time I'm in Illinois. Great location, is easy to find. About 15/20 minutes from airport. A variety of restaurants and entertainment.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Constance M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sofia, Bulgaria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 July 2014

I was impressed by the kind people at the reception,the clean and nice rooms.I really liked it.The only suggestion is about the variety of the breakfast-there were options only of the sweet stuff.I would visit it again!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 162Bobby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago,Il
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 July 2014

I have been coming to this motel for quite some time, this time I was shocked to read that they have bed bugs, I requested room 210 and did not have any problems, there fore It makes me believe that the person who wrote the review may have had some other issues. I keep coming back to this motel because of the staff. Housekeeping and Front Desk are wonderful, they make us feel at home. We will keep on coming here, and take the review with a grain of salt.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank luvabull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near River Grove
Comfort Suites O'Hare
#3 of 9 in Schiller Park
434 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
O'Hare
Renaissance Chicago O'Hare Suites Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Chicago/Rosemont/O'hare/SE? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Chicago/Rosemont/O'hare/SE

Property: Super 8 Chicago/Rosemont/O'hare/SE
Address: 3160 River Rd, River Grove, IL 60171-1011
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > River Grove
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in River Grove
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Chicago/Rosemont/O'hare/SE 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Chicago/Rosemont/O'hare/SE reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Rosemont / o`Hare Hotel River Grove
Super 8 River Grove
Super Eight River Grove
River Grove Super 8
River Grove Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing