We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Busy Friday night...”

Jumer's Casino Rock Island
Ranked #1 of 21 things to do in Rock Island
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: There’s no better place for nonstop gaming action and luxurious amenities than this Illinois Casino & Hotel. Jumer’s Casino and Hotel is equipped with the best in slots, table games, world-class hotel accommodations, amenities and dining. Jumer's amenities include a full service salon and day spa, four restaurants, gift shop, pool, fitness center and so much more! So, plan your visit to Jumer’s Casino and Hotel resort today. Your greatest Illinois gaming adventure awaits you!Recently Added: Aqua Driving Range with Floating Green.
West Branch, Iowa
1 review
“Busy Friday night...”
Reviewed 26 August 2014

...but that's to be expected, right? I walked out with more than I took in and it was very exciting!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Tim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,999 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,403
    491
    62
    18
    25
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Springfield, Illinois
1 review
“exciting”
Reviewed 25 August 2014

We enjoyed jumers traveling 3 hrs and got to enjoy variety of machines.Casino is nice and clean lots of different machines and variety.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank maryrobinsonpaoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
East Galesburg, Illinois
1 review
“Friendlist casino around”
Reviewed 25 August 2014

Can't go wrong at Jumers! Friendly staff, wide selection of slots and gaming tables. Buffet is good, DJ's is excellent! Even better when one wins!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank 223dianeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Walkerton, Indiana, United States
1 review
“Jumer's Casino - #1 in Quad Cities area.”
Reviewed 25 August 2014

Love visiting Jumer's whenever we're in the Quad Cities area. Nice, clean and a variety of gaming choices.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Doris Turner C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huntley, Illinois, United States
2 reviews
“Jumer's Casino in Rock Island, IL...the place to be!!!!!”
Reviewed 25 August 2014

If you want an enjoyable, clean, attractive, fun, smoke-free casino, this is the one for you! We go as often as we can and always have a great time! Many machines to chose from and very friendly staff.....you have to try Jumer's!!!! Recommend it to all our friends!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jadieluv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jumer's Casino Rock Island also viewed

 

Been to Jumer's Casino Rock Island? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing