We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Romeoville Bolingbrook
Nearby Hotels
US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$72
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Bolingbrook)(Great Value!)
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (271)
Filter reviews
271 results
Traveller rating
29
37
45
52
108
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
37
45
52
108
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschicagoland speedwayquiet areanice stayterrybolingbrookcleanlinesschannelsemployees
Filter
Updating list...
217 - 222 of 271 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 July 2013

when we checked in they gave me a room that was already occupied. So they put us in a different room. This room the bathroom light is so dim my wife could not use the mirror to put on her make-up the faucet works but you have to jiggle it to get the water to run and then it will not drain properly. We had reservations for 2 nights they did not make up our room or give us new towels we told the front desk I was told it would be taken care of right away. We left and went to dinner we we got back the room was still not done they gave us some clean towels at the desk and we then went to the room. We will not stay at this motel again and may never stay at a super 8 again.We have stayed at super 8 one other time and we had a bad stay there also.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
Thank grandebill4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2013 via mobile

After a 5 hour car ride and needing a place to rest we came upon Super 8. We should have left when they told us they had no king beds available just doubles. The refrigerator made a horrible noise when it kicked on to the point we had to unplug it. The air only worked on high. So we had no happy medium with temp control. The lights were dim at best. Guess that was to hide all the other imperfections in the room. Best thing about the room besides checking out was we had a warm shower. Next time we will sleep in our car.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tink77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews