We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The location of the hotel is just a little off I-55 and was...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Romeoville Bolingbrook
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Romeoville
Reviewed 30 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (266)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

186 - 192 of 266 reviews

Reviewed 28 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Mavis A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 April 2014 via mobile

My boyfriend and I stopped here for a quick nights stay. We arrived at the hotel early in the morning, and walked into the room and were hit with the smell of a previously smoked in room with cleaning solutions to try and cover up the smell. As we turned on the lights, we saw there were cigarette burns in the curtains, carpeting, comforter, and bed sheets. They only had 2 flat, worn out pillows on the bed that barely supported our heads. The room was dirty and dusty. We couldn't find outlets for our chargers because the room had few outlets and the outlets were being used for lamps, phone, etc. Mini fridge in room did not keep our water bottles cold. The bathroom had soap scum and dirty stains in the sink. The faucet didn't want to shut off unless we messed with it for minutes.
I would never return to this hotel. I would advise looking else where for lodging in this area.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
Thank averybelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Lee P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Claire D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jeffery B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Romeoville
2.9 mi away
Extended Stay America - Chicago - Romeoville - Bollingbrook
3.3 mi away
Aloft Bolingbrook
Aloft Bolingbrook
#3 of 9 in Bolingbrook
344 reviews
3.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Romeoville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Romeoville
Comfort Inn Romeoville
#2 of 5 in Romeoville
37 reviews
3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Romeoville, IL
0.7 mi away
Ramada Bolingbrook
Ramada Bolingbrook
#9 of 9 in Bolingbrook
347 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Romeoville Bolingbrook? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Romeoville Bolingbrook

Address: 1301 Marquette Dr, Romeoville, IL 60441
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > Romeoville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Romeoville
Price Range: £40 - £55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Romeoville Bolingbrook 2*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Romeoville Bolingbrook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Romeoville / Bolingbrook / Chicago / i-55 Hotel Romeoville
Romeoville Super Eight
Romeoville Super 8
Super Eight Romeoville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing