We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“visit for concert”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton Rosemont / Chicago O'Hare
Ranked #9 of 18 Hotels in Rosemont
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 June 2014

nice facilities and beautiful rooms, very clean. restaurant was just o.k. i would definitely go back to this hotel. the staff was great and very helpful. I had forgotten my phone charger in the room after i had checked out and i was allowed to return to the room to get it with a staff member.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Irene G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PaulGrande, General Manager at Hilton Rosemont / Chicago O'Hare, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Irene G,

Phone charges are expensive, keep an eye on yours! Thank you for submitting a review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,129)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Rosemont / Chicago O'Hare
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

756 - 762 of 1,129 reviews

Reviewed 9 June 2014

The staff was great! They were super helpful and friendly whenever I had any concerns. As well, we were there for a wedding and the staff were extremely patient with us and attentive. In general, the room was clean and attended to.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Karen D S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PaulGrande, General Manager at Hilton Rosemont / Chicago O'Hare, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Karen D S,

Thank you for submitting your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your weekend. Come back and visit, don’t wait for another family wedding!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Close to O'Hare this hilton is value value. Rooms large. Service excellent. Highly recommend to the business traveller. Shuttle service was frequent and pleasant. Conference rooms well equipped and spacious. Staff exceptional

Room Tip: Not on street side
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CascadeProf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PaulGrande, General Manager at Hilton Rosemont / Chicago O'Hare, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2014

Donald P,

Thank you for the review!

I hope to see you and your group again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

We had an unexpected layover in Chicago and we had no luggage (there were 3 of us) traveling to Ashville, North Carolina. Our flight was cancelled. We were able to get three rooms and we were provided with toiletries. The staff was great.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Jeanette L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PaulGrande, General Manager at Hilton Rosemont / Chicago O'Hare, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2014

Jeanette L,

Bad for you with the unexpected layover, good for us. No one likes the hassle of travel, but hopefully we can be your choice of destination in the future! Thanks for submitting your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

This is a well maintained, well run Hilton Hotel. Staff was helpful and friendly, rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. Price is what would be expected for a Hilton in downtown Chicago. All aspects of the Hotel were excellent, except for the complimentary internet, which was a poor connection for me. I am not a Hilton Honors member.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Gary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PaulGrande, General Manager at Hilton Rosemont / Chicago O'Hare, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Gary D,

Thank you for submitting your review. I apologize for the poor internet connection, but I am glad to tell you that as of yesterday, we completed a long awaited band width upgrade over 10 times our previous capacity! Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Everything about the hotel was top notch. I would have liked a refrigerator in the room, but such an amenity is not required in a facility of this type. The checkin experience was painless and the staff person immediately knew I was a HHilton member.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Jewel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PaulGrande, General Manager at Hilton Rosemont / Chicago O'Hare, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Jewel M,

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We do have a limited number of refrigerators available. We look forward to hosting you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We had a company meeting there. The staff was very accommodating to us with getting us checked in in a timely fashion, (although there was about 5 of us at a time checking in). The meeting room was comfortable with projectors provided. The restaurant was great also. We were pleased. As we all flew in from all over the USA, we didn't have to rent cars. There were other restaurants close enough by to walk to and shuttle to take us back and forth to the airport.

Room Tip: Did not partake in the spa or exercise facilities while I was there as time was an issue.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paula Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PaulGrande, General Manager at Hilton Rosemont / Chicago O'Hare, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Paula Z,

Thank you for your review. I am glad to see you experienced how convenient our location is for business. Next time you are back, please try out our new Life Fitness equipment in the gym!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rosemont hotels
0.1 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Chicago O'Hare Airport - Rosemont
0.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Chicago O'Hare Hotel & Conference Center
0.4 mi away
Loews Chicago O'Hare Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Regency O'Hare
Hyatt Regency O'Hare
#7 of 18 in Rosemont
2,998 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rosemont Chicago O’Hare
0.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago - O'Hare/Rosemont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Rosemont / Chicago O'Hare? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Rosemont / Chicago O'Hare

Address: 5550 N River Rd, Rosemont, IL 60018-5231
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > Rosemont
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Rosemont
#4 Business Hotel in Rosemont
#9 Family Hotel in Rosemont
Price Range: £88 - £251 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Rosemont / Chicago O'Hare 3.5*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Rosemont Chicago O'Hare is conveniently located just minutes from Chicago O'Hare International Airport and connected via enclosed sky bridge to Donald E. Stephens Convention Center. Our hotel features 300 guest rooms and suites, 24 hour room service, complimentary shuttle service to O'Hare Airport, The new Fashions Outlet Mall, MB Financial Park Entertainment District, and Rivers Casino, indoor pool, fitness center, wireless internet access (nominal fee) and Liberty Tavern Restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Rosemont / Chicago O'Hare reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Rosemont / Chicago o`Hare Hotel Rosemont

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing