We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Heavenly”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Giordano's

Giordano's
Ranked #3 of 84 Restaurants in Rosemont
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Bar Scene, Groups, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Michigan
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Heavenly”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2014

Pros: The pizza is the best I've ever had, ordered the deep dish all meat pizza and could only eat 1 and a half slices before I was stuffed full. Waitress was very nice and kept our drinks filled.
Cons: We did have to wait about 45 minutes for the pizza to come out after ordering. The booths are VERY small, if you are not super small and skinny get a table.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank shopper319
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

814 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    439
    247
    98
    17
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
269 reviews
162 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Good pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 April 2014

I love the sauce, but often find the deep dish to be too doughy. One day, I'll try the thin crust! I love how I can make the small pizza last for 3 meals!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Penguin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
42 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Crust is amazing!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 April 2014 via mobile

The deep dish is worth the extra wait!!! The crust is unlike any other. Flaky and light. You can preorder your pie while you wait for seating too.

Helpful?
Thank Lovemymutts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, WA
Level Contributor
28 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Chicago Deep Dish Pizza, near O'Hare”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2014

We arrived late on a Friday night, Giordano's was open. We got really delicious salads, with some varieties of heirloom tomatoes I had never seen before. Very fresh! We got a small pizza, but it was huge! Very delicious. We had to take most of it back to our hotel room.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank cyclopsina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
40 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Best pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2014

I have been to Giordano's on several occasions and everytime I order the stuffed pizza it is great. One of the best places to get pizza in chicago

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank dan o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Giordano's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing