We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Chicago-Saint Charles
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Inn of St. Charles(Saint Charles)(Great Value!)
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Chicago St. Charles(Saint Charles)
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Saint Charles)
US$89
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pheasant Run Resort(Saint Charles)
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Geneva Motel Inn(Saint Charles)
US$78
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Baker(Saint Charles)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 St. Charles(Saint Charles)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (454)
Filter reviews
454 results
Traveller rating
298
106
28
7
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
298
106
28
7
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanrecommend this hoteldefinitely stay here againcomplimentary breakfaststaff was very friendly and helpfulbusiness tripnice stayexcellent hotelfresh fruitrestaurants and shoppingwedding partygreat place to staythe breakfast areadowntown sthot tubup to datehotel room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
371 - 376 of 454 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2013

I stayed at the Hampton Inn during the weekend of August 30 - September 1, 2013. I booked my reservation through Vicky Johnson. I had the pleasure of meeting her when I checked in. She was phenomenal! She was very helpful and well informed about the area to direct me to nearby spas, shopping and current things to do. She made my visit very enjoyable and I will definitely stay at the Hamptons in the very near future. It was a pleasure to have met her.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Bridgette B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2013

It's comforting to know that there's a level of consistency with Hampton Inn & Suites. What's surprising about the St. Charles location is the quietness - there aren't any interstates or main thoroughfares outside your window to interfere with sleep. The rooms are comfortable, clean and reasonably new. The breakfast buffet isn't gourmet food (pelletized eggs) but it's quick & convenient and saves time when you have places to be early in the morning. Reservations, checkout and check-in were a breeze and a discount was provided for a group of rooms.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank William W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2013

Yes I love staying at Hampton Inns they have great bedding, lots of pillows and clean crisp sheets and duvet! Room was clean, bathrooms roomy and clean. Staff was very friendly m son said the continental breakfast lady was the best! We had a quiet room on 3rd floor didn't hear a thing, I usually get in room movies I wanted to watch Heat but it was $16.99 so we passed. I would sty here again only downside was somewhat hard to get to. It was tucked behind mall.

Room Tip: No room service and no restaurant but continental breakfast was nice had the waffle maker, oatmeal with all the fixings plus Warmers with eggs, bacon and potatoes plus the usual yogurt, cereals, muffins, bagels And fruit.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2013

Our room was very nice and very clean. You can tell the housekeeping staff does a really good job. Our bed was very comfortable, the bathroom great.. and it is nice to have a microwave and refrigerator area separate from the living/bedroom area.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Nancy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

Great Place to stay. Close to Downtown St Charles. Staff extremely helpful and prompt service. Would urge anyone to stay and would stay here again. Extremely professional and courteous to members. HIGHLY Recommend this brand and this hotel for anyone to stay at.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews