We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Chicago-Saint Charles
Nearby Hotels
US$164
US$143
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pheasant Run Resort(Saint Charles)
US$177
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Inn of St. Charles(Saint Charles)(Great Value!)
US$104
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Saint Charles)
US$75
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Geneva Motel Inn(Saint Charles)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 St. Charles(Saint Charles)
US$67
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Chicago St. Charles(Saint Charles)
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Baker(Saint Charles)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (451)
Filter reviews
451 results
Traveller rating
295
106
28
7
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
295
106
28
7
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanrecommend this hoteldefinitely stay here againcomplimentary breakfaststaff was very friendly and helpfulbusiness tripnice stayexcellent hotelfresh fruitrestaurants and shoppingwedding partygreat place to staythe breakfast areadowntown sthot tubup to datehotel room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
294 - 299 of 451 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2014

This was a clean, well located hotel that I would stay at again. The room was modern, clean and had all of the amenities that I needed. The free breakfast was very good and the service of the staff was also very good.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Shawn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

It was a great stay..I stayed there with my family when my son was gonna fly out to france..We loved the beds and the room was very clean..we stayed for 2 nights and the hskp staff did an awesome job cleaning it up..I really enjoyed the location and the building was well maintained and clean.The only 2 things that i DID NOT like was the hskp staff just walking in on us without knocking, 2 days in a row they did this and the 2 day i had a DND on the door .The Breakfastt staff was not friendly at all in fact she never said a word and the food was just ok...In fact we didnt eat on the 2nd day we went out to eat..But overall I loved it there....

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 92Barb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

This Hotel was nice and clean, and was perfect for my business trip. The breakfast was nice and the staff was very helpful. The Spotted Fox is a nice restaurant / sports bar within a short walk which was convenient as well.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Friendly Staff, excellent service. Good choice of food for breakfast. Coffee and tea always available. Very clean hotel, I would highly recommend. I was staying of business and it was an enjoyable experience. Would definitley stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Phil J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

This hotel is exactly what you expect from a Hampton. We had a double queen room that was very clean and comfortable. The lobby was well maintained, and the breakfast is what you would expect. If you like Hamptons in general, you will be happy with this particular one.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chad T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews