We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago St. Charles
Nearby Hotels
US$195
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Saint Charles)
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Inn of St. Charles(Saint Charles)(Great Value!)
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Geneva Motel Inn(Saint Charles)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pheasant Run Resort(Saint Charles)
US$182
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Chicago St. Charles(Saint Charles)
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Baker(Saint Charles)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveller rating
162
50
14
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
162
50
14
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskrandall roadwedding weekendwould highly recommend this hotelworkout roomhome away from homeclean roomskane countylocation is greatpool and hot tubshort drivegreat roomking suitechicago areafresh fruithotel roomjacqui
Filter
Updating list...
180 - 185 of 239 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2013

We stayed two nights and were left with one strong impression: only nice people work here! Our room itself looked like it was aging a bit, but the staff at the front desk, and the people who cleaned our room and ran breakfast, were all incredibly friendly and accommodating. This is the first time I've ever written a review of a hotel, and it's all because of the people who work there. Thanks for a good experience!

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FoxFamilyQuincy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gsmffi, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago St. Charles, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2013

Dear FoxFamilyQuincy,

Thank you for your wonderful review on our hotel. We thoroughly enjoy our staff that we have here at our hotel. Every employee from the front desk to housekeeping does a great job! I hope we get to see you return in the near future! I'm glad to see that we are the first hotel review you've ever done! You did a great job!

Justin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2013

I have stayed at this Fairfield Inn many times and continue to appreciate their friendly helpful staff. From the check-in counter staff to the breakfast bar attendants, my stay is enhanced by their service and great attitudes. Keep up the good work!

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DrSor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gsmffi, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago St. Charles, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2013

Thank you for sharing your great experience with the tripadvisor world! We are very happy to hear you're praise of our property. Our job is to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience, and it means a lot when our guest applaud our service! We welcome you to come back to our hotel in the future!

Justin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2013

Rooms are very comfortable, STAFF IS EXCEPTIONAL, complimentary breakfast has something for everyone. Highly recommend! We stay there when we attend the Kane County Antique Flea Market, not even 5 minutes away. Also close to a great outlet mall and the charming downtown area of St. Charles.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gsmffi, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago St. Charles, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2013

Kathy,

I'd like to thank you for the review on our hotel! We are very pleased with our team here at the Fairfield Inn and Suites St. Charles and we're glad that they gave you a great experience!

We always have guests stay at our hotel for the Kane County Flea Market so we're glad you decided to stay with us! We have a very ideal location being near all of the shopping and restaurants!

We hope to see you back at the Fairfield Inn and Suites in St. Charles soon! Enjoy the change of seasons!


Justin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2013

I loved staying at the Fairfield Inn in St. Charles. The hotel was clean and more importantly the service was excellent. The young lady Kersten working at the front desk made sure that my stay was enjoyable. I would revisit this location again thanks to Kersten.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 60403Ashley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gsmffi, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago St. Charles, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2013

60403Ashley,

Thank you so much for the review on the hotel. Great shout out about our staff and in particular Kersten on the great service they provide. Kersten's a great asset to our team.

We hope to see you back at the Fairfield St Charles in the future!

Warmest Regards,

Kimberly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2012

Great St. Charles / Geneva / Fox River area hotel - Sits back off Randall in the midst of Shopping haven. Very nice Staff and clean all the way down to the HVAC filter, Bathroom felt squeaky new, and this hotel feels new in & out. Shows pride of ownership.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Da_YguY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gsmffi, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago St. Charles, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2013

Dear Da_YguY,

Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay at our hotel. You are spot on by saying that our staff has pride in the work they do. Each guest is extremely important and our job is to make everyone feel welcomed.

Have a great 2013. We hope to have you visit us again in the future.

Kindly,
Kimberly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews