We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Inn of St. Charles
Nearby Hotels
US$195
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Saint Charles)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Geneva Motel Inn(Saint Charles)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 St. Charles(Saint Charles)
US$78
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Chicago St. Charles(Saint Charles)
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pheasant Run Resort(Saint Charles)
US$192
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$165
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Baker(Saint Charles)
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (396)
Filter reviews
396 results
Traveller rating
204
107
42
22
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
204
107
42
22
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexecutive buildingcolonial caferoom was cleaneasy accessconvenient locationsmoking roomclose to downtownkane countyoutdoor poolfridge and microwavehome away from homechicago areano elevatorbwcharlesstgeneva
Filter
Updating list...
228 - 233 of 396 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here one night with our young son. The room was clean and recently renovated. The service at the desk was fast and the ladies were nice. Their free breakfast was good, plenty of options for a quick meal. At the price we paid for this hotel it couldn't be beat. We would def stay again!

Stayed: August 2014
1  Thank Raelyn922
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arpit P, General Manager at Best Western Inn of St. Charles, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

Thank you for the review.
We are proud to be the best value in the area.
Our outdoor pool is open and summer is not over so come and enjoy.

Arpit Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014

Came to town for Kane County Cougars game. Close to stadium. appeared to be newly remodeled. Friendly staff and great restaurant next door. if in area would definitely recommend this place for the cleanliness and value

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jason S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arpit P, General Manager at Best Western Inn of St. Charles, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

Jason

I am glad you loved our hotel.
Kane County Cougars are in the Midwest league Playoffs starting September 4, 2014.
Look forward to seeing you in future and let your fellow road warriors know about us.

Arpit Patel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

Friendly staff and great rooms at a very reasonable price. So close to the Fox River and downtown St. Charles shops and restaurants. Our room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. Will definitely stay at the Best Western again!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank peoriadd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arpit P, General Manager at Best Western Inn of St. Charles, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

I will let our great staff know that their hard work and great customer service is getting noticed.
We love having you here.
See you soon

Arpit Patel
General Manger.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Mr Patel and his caring staff offer a stay that is both comfortable and complete. Although the workout equipment is outdated, the location is perfect in that within a short run you're at the beautiful Fox River, great dining, and the center of life in St Charles. The rooms have been redone and they are kept up very well and quite comfortable. A great use of your money!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arpit P, General Manager at Best Western Inn of St. Charles, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Hello Sarah

Thank you for the review on Tripadvisor and for choosing Best Western Inn of St. Charles for your accommodation need in St. Charles, we really appreciate your business!
Best Western Inn of St. Charles is in an excellent location. Right on Main Street (Route 64) with several good "eat & drinks" surrounding us- SOME even share a parking lot with us! We are in great proximity to Saint Charles historic downtown where there are some great shopping and sights to see. It was nice talking with you and best of luck moving into the area.

Arpit Patel
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Great service, great rooms and very friendly staff. Will Surely visit again. its located at a very good location close to the river and the downtown saint charles which has a some really good bars and restaurants.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rink p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arpit P, Managing Director at Best Western Inn of St. Charles, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Rink

We love having you here. I am so happy that you were able to enjoy the our remodeled rooms, great service, and great staff. Give us a call anytime day or night and we will be happy to take care of any future reservations for you. Have a great summer.

Arpit Patel
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews