We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (428)
Filter reviews
428 results
Traveller rating
120
105
107
54
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
120
105
107
54
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free breakfast the staff was friendly and helpful the hotel staff nice place to stay outdoor pool a great stay would stay again hot breakfast nice room yogurt sausage woodfield mall conference chicago pros highway ikea
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 428 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

For the most part the staff was friendly and adequate. The beds are awful. Not sure they are really mattresses. Rooms and hotel overall are run down and need updating badly. We were with a group, so I was not in charge of actually booking the hotel. I haven’t stayed in a hotel in years that didn’t have a breakfast included or at least complimentary coffee offered in the lobby to
Guests. There is nothing special here for sure and it would not be my choice when I return to the area.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 884JulieC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

Great food, service and support during the event. It can be sometimes difficult to find a hotel that can handle a conference the size of what we needed (~100 attendees) without having to go with a very expensive hotel or compromising on the quality of food, service, or appearance of the hotel. This hotel proved to be the perfect venue for our event meeting each of those needs while also being reasonable in price.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank rajoed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

TV sound was terrible, Restaurant service was awful. Maintenance was not performed after 2 reports about toilet running. Overall it was an OK stay but I will find another hotel next time I travel to Schaumburg.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JT G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018

Great price for what you get. Staff is very accommodating. This is our new favorite hotel near Chicago. Room Service is excellent. Free Water in room. Beat staying in downtown Chicago - nice and relaxing.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank TeresaS1608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Recently I stayed over for a night when I drove there a meeting. I had requested late check-in, and had early morning meeting the following day.

Anthony was super fast at the check-in, very professional and courteous. rooms were clean. They have decent breakfast with usual, fruits, coffee etc. would stay again if I come back. Thx !

Room tip: Ask for a room away from elevator
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amip3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews