We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely faultless!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Llanddulas, Conwy County, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
FoooodGlo...
Shrewsbury
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Absolutely faultless!!”
Reviewed 13 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

I would like to start by saying I am extremely picky - but this house was PERFECT! I booked with friends to have a relaxing fun weekend away and this house was amazing! We were a little late getting to the house and to be there for our Tesco order - when we arrived the house owner had put all of our shopping away for us!! We were also greeted with a bottle of champers complimentary of the owner - very nice touch and thank you! The house is absolutely gorgeous and the decor is lovely! The terrace outside is a great size and sat 10 of us comfortably! There is a pub down the road and the closest beach is a 15 minute drive away. There really is nothing bad I can say about this property or the weekend had in this beautiful house!! We are looking to book again! Thank you

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness and standard of the property
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberley...
2 reviews
“Amazing house!!”
Reviewed 25 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

10 of us Stayed for 3 nights in June to celebrate a 40th birthday. We were made to feel so welcome by Marc, even down to a bottle of champagne!! The house itself was amazing, with plenty of room for all of us so we didn't feel on top of each other. Having breakfast on the balcony was a big plus!! The day room was definitely our favourite room, it was the hub of of our stay. The only thing we noticed was lack of mirrors with plug sockets.. But we all managed fine. We will definitely visit again, it was the perfect break in the perfect house.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert P
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Superb house for large family or friends”
Reviewed 17 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Superb house with lots of space to relax in. All five bedrooms are large and well decorated.extra large lounge and large kitchen and lounge diner. Two balconys and ideal for touring the local resorts.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boogaloos...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing house”
Reviewed 18 March 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had an amazing week in this gorgeous house in January this year ... the house is beautiful and the photos do not do it justice. Marc and Dena are a lovely couple and provided us with everything we needed.
Our stay will remain a lovely memory for our family. We would recommend it to anyone.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eleanor M
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Great house, great location, great views”
Reviewed 10 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We booked this house for a mini reunion of Uni friends for a weekend and we are really happy we did! Easy drive from Manchester for most and directions given were clear and stress free! A good way to start the trip!
We were immediately impressed with the house, the pictures don't do it justice, it is absolutely stunning! Top quality kitchen with all facilities you could think of, and the coffee machine was very much appreciated! The snug area in there makes the kitchen a very sociable area too, which was appreciated. The lounge was also stunning and more than comfortable for 10 people, plus some visitors we had on the sunday of our stay. Again amazing facilities, massive TV, sky movies on demand and the pool table is a great touch too! The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were very spacious - a fantastically designed house! The owners were friendly, gave us the information we needed then left us to it!
Great little pub near by, Tesco not 15 mins drive away and Llandudno, Conwy and other attractions just a short drive! Amazing views from the upstairs rooms was a benefit too, you really feel like you are holiday when you can see the sea, even if for a couple of days!
I would suggest the supply of more tea towels for 10 people, as there is a lot of work to keep things clean and tidy, and also maybe more toilet and kitchen rolls, more essentials that get used a lot quicker by large groups!
Overall the prefect location for a large group of either family or friends!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The kitchen and Living room were perfect and very comfortable!
Liked least: That we had to leave!!
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam53763
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning house! Stunning views!”
Reviewed 3 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

A group of 8 stayed here on 27th feb. The house firstly is completly stunning spotless, clean, huge, highly entertaining and amazing views. We stayed here as it was close by to snowdon which we planned to climb during the weekend. There is plenty to do in the surrounding area but not much walking distance apart from a pub but who needs that when you are staying in a stunning house with amazing views huge 60inch tv pool table etc the price of the house was more than reasonable in fact we got 3 nights for probaly 1 in a travel lodge when split between the group. I would recommend the house and will 100 percent consider going back in the future. The owners was more than welcoming aswell.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space and the views
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing